1 - 12 of 37 Reviews
1  2 3 4 
Sort by:
By anonymous mp
from Colorado
About Me
9/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
OK zombie
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Head Design
BEST USES
Comments about :

The zombie will be perfect for my haunted grave yard, the only defect was the head was slightly damaged and the spring is difficult to attach to the body.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By me
from mississippi
About Me
6/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
not happy
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

One eye doesn't work and half of the parts that are glued on did not stick and is coming apart... to much of a hassel to send back .... not happy

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By dale
from Palm Springs, Ca.
About Me
6/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
defective zombie
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Defective product. Stuck us with freight charges both ways. Not a good policy. It's not our fault the product doesn't work. With a return policy like this, we will never purchase anything again.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Joe
from West Roxbury. MA
About Me Midrange Shopper
6/12/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Life-sized Zombie looks awesaome....
5.0
PROS
  • Seems Well-made
CONS
BEST USES
  • Great Halloween Prop
Comments about :

Has a good stable base and breaks down into a manageable size for storage. I think this one will have to come with a warning for families with little kids trick-or-treating. Will be a winner for Halloween.....

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kevin the prop guy
from Michigan
About Me High-end Shopper
6/09/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
One of the eyes did not light up
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • One Eye Doesn't Work
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I think the product is not well made and even at half price it's still not worth it

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By jerry halloween king
from walpole nh
About Me Budget Shopper
6/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
great prop!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This prop is very cool I set him up after I bought it in my living room and used him several times to show friends. this is one of the better props ive bought from Spirit. Moves are realistic and looks are very cool, good size . sure to be a hit at our halloween party this year!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Baywitch
from Bear, DE
About Me Midrange Shopper
4/26/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect animatronic for my zombie party!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

This guy is the perfect addition to our annual Zombie Prom! Using the optional step pad for activation near the buffet table has surprised more than one guest. He's much taller than expected and very realistic design.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Spirit's #1 fan
from TN
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/03/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
MY ZOMBIE DUDE
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

The only reason I did not put 5 stars is because the eyes will not work. But it is a great prop (:

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kelly
from Spring Creek,Pa
About Me High-end Shopper
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
buyer BEWARE!!!!!!
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

zombie looks good until you have to put it together. No instructions,pieces missing. Very hard to get it to start up. Not worth the money at all. Buyer beware!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By gab
from san diego, ca
About Me Budget Shopper
10/25/2012
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
ok
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • I Had To Return It
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

I really like the look of this prop. It really looked real. However, I had to return it because the motor kept getting stuck and it would not operate properly. I was very disappointed to have had to return it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Deb
from Ontario Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
would not recommend
1.0
PROS
  • Scarry On Its Own
CONS
  • Low Quality
  • Poorly Assembled
BEST USES
  • In C Corner
Comments about :

animatronics did not work at all.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kims graveyard
from Chicago il
About Me High-end shopper, Home haunt
8/15/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
He didn't work well
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Indoor
Comments about :

Had to adjust some of his wiring because it was not glued on like it should have been. Sensor was not very sensitive, it took a lot to get him to go off. You practically had to hit him for him to activate.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234