1 - 12 of 95 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Sort by:
By Halloween Kathy
from Archdale, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Must have
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I used this to decorate my office. Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it. Very easy to set up and pack up. If you want something different to scare your trick or treaters, this is it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cn1209
from Spring, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Toe Tag Is A Great Add
  • Feet Look Real
  • Great Sound Effects
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • DEN
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

John Doe is one of the best props I found this year! As he raises up, his breathing sound effects are very lifelike and clear. He stays sitting for just the right amount of time before laying back down again. Great affect!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By stacy
from Columbus, OH
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
coffin ready
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Gymnasium
Comments about :

I used it in a coffin that I had built and it literally scared the bleep out of people

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By babsk1
from Bloomington, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great prop
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This prop worked great in my coffin for Halloween. Kids loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jerry & Deb G.
from Redlands, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
The right touch of scary for kids
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

We were fortunate to have a spare gurney...a match made in heaven!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LEE
from PORT ST LUCIE FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love this product perfect for party
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Altogether Perfect
BEST USES
  • Party In Bed
Comments about :

we put in bed at party and in casket on Halloween night

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessicasdd
from Lockport, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect addition
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Didn't Kill Batteries
  • Really Life-sized
CONS
BEST USES
  • Front Porch
Comments about :

I bought this to lay on a hospital gurney and he was the perfect addition to the rest of my setup. When I first put him together and turned him on I had the pole backwards and he folded himself in half. LOL I thought about leaving him that way cuz it was kind of creepy but took away from its…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween freak
from phoenix Az.
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
creepy
4.0
PROS
CONS
  • Feet More Scary
  • To White
BEST USES
Comments about :

greet idea but more scary

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scarry Steve & Co.
from Fremont, Ca.
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Worth the price
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Arms Don't Move
  • Low On Detail
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

We put "john Doe" inside our home-made casket, when people entered the room near the casket he would sit up,then go back down. The only comment I have is his arms should reach up also when he sits up and although the head was detailed with nose, mouth etc. you can't make out any of these features…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rob
from San Diego
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice base
4.0
PROS
  • Anamation Is Perfect
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I have a scene in my living room of a Dia de los Muertos funeral . I thought gandma would just ley in the coffen. Dolling up this figure really makes a much better scene.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crazy halloween lady
from Miami, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool prop when it works.
4.0
PROS
  • Really Neat Prop
CONS
  • Did Not Work Right
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Purchased this for my halloween display and it sat up and went down correclty but it would snap really loudly when it went down like the gear was off. Really cool if it is working right. Side note: Spirit Halloween is working with me to resolve the issue although it is not resolved at this time.

By kitty
from scottsbluff Nebraska
About Me High-end Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy it again
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I had a morgue in my back yard and it was great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234