1 - 12 of 77 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 7 
Sort by:
By Christhie
from Florida
About Me High-end Shopper
11/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very realistic prop!! Awesome!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

We used him the City Morgue room we builded. He scared the heck out of everyone. We spilled some fake blood on the clothes and he looked very realistic!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kitty
from Scottsbluff, Nebraska
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love It!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • No One Will Have One Like
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This is going to be in my morgue scene.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shelly Momma
from St John's NL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Works Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Creepy Easy To Assemble
  • Unique
CONS
  • A little noisy
BEST USES
  • Indoor Decor
Comments about :

I am using this prop for my 'Killer' room at our Halloween Party. I wanted something pretty close to life sized so I didn't have to make my own body. Works perfectly! The motor is a little noisy but with all the other props it doesn't really matter. Great prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By King of Halloween
from Hazard, KY
About Me
10/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
John Doe Prop
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Love it! Looks so real it almost creeps me out when it raises up. This is a must have prop for all Halloween lovers!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa
from San felipe tx
About Me Budget Shopper
10/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this again if needed
5.0
PROS
  • Very Good Prop Love It
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

No comments

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kitty
from Scottsbluff, Nebraska
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Must Have
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I am using him for my Morgue area for Halloween. Great Buy!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 63 wagon
from Holly MI.
About Me High-end Shopper
10/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
i will buy another one
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Stays Up To Long
BEST USES
  • Set In A Coffin
Comments about :

i put mine in an old wooden coffin in the back of my station wagon

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By N/a
from Fremont, ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
About what I expected
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Not Enough Detail
  • Not Enough Detail Body P
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

It might be better if hands raised up also, also head had details (mouth, eyes, nose) but you couldn't see them thru the covering.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By THE Halloween Guy
from Bellefonte, PA
About Me High-end Shopper
10/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
The Morgue the merrier....
5.0
PROS
  • Great Sound Quality
  • Well made
  • Very life-like
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Back Of Our Hearse
  • Asylum
  • Autopsy Room
  • Morgue
Comments about :

This prop works great. I don't know how much battery power it uses because we bought the adapter for from day one. the breathing sound is perfectly creepy and is great quality. you might want to add a little more fake blood to the top and sides of it but even as it comes its pretty decent.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Papu
from Mississiauga, Ontario
About Me High-end Shopper
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
  • Need To Bulk Up
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about :

This is very creepy and unique. However you need to bulk up the body with towels or clothes underneath so it can look more realistic.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jillfina
from Homewood, Il
About Me Budget Shopper
9/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good product for the money.had a 40% off
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Will have him on my porch with the mad scientist

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Caveman Cooking
from Thousand Oaks, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/16/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Get To Know John Doe
4.0
PROS
  • Good value
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Scarey
CONS
  • Skinny Legs
  • No volume control
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

John Doe arrived yesterday, put him together today. Took about 5 minutes. If the directions aren't clear enough, just use your smart phone to scan the barcode included in them. It takes you right to a video demonstration that should make it crystal clear. Works great, looks even better. The kids…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234