What's the most horrifying thing about a Werewolf? When it opens it's mouth with fangs bared as it prepares to rip the flesh from your bones. Capture the horror with this awesome brown Werewolf Ani-motion mask - it's mouth and lips move when you do, creating an authentically terrifying and realistic Werewolf effect. This is an easy and comfortable costume as it can be worn with ordinary clothing.
Average Rating: 4.1
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Iggy T
from Miami, FL
About Me Classic
11/02/2011
(5 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
oh yeah... scary for sure !
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Brown Werewolf Ani-motion Mask :

The mask is simply awesome! people were really freaked out that the mouth would open like that. Although i must say, your jaw will definitely get a work out. The only problem I saw is that there's no strap or velcro to close the back. I had to buy some brown shoelaces and punch holes in the fabric…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Mask Buyer
from Cornwall, NY
About Me Awesome, Classic, Trendy, Smart, Conservative, Adventurous
10/25/2011
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Best Mask I've Ever Seen
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Brown Werewolf Ani-motion Mask :

This mask is amazing. Only just takes a little oomph to move the jaw and get it all warmed up. So glad I bought it just in time, because I'm reading that it's out of stock!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J
from Mass.
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
10/24/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Great mask!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Brown Werewolf Ani-motion Mask :

The mask looks and fits well. I think it's much better than the grey werewolf mask. The mask takes some time to work in but after a few times of wearing it, the teeth get easier to move up and down. A great mask for Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The one who bought the mask
from New Windsor, NY
About Me Trendy
10/09/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Best Mask EVER.
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Brown Werewolf Ani-motion Mask :

This is indeed the best mask ever. Werewolf masks cannot get any better than this. I really love it and I cannot wait for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LovesEverythingHalloween
from Wilmington, DE
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
10/04/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Cool
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Difficult to animate
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Brown Werewolf Ani-motion Mask :

This was a really cool mask, fairly priced. It did however need some modification for the mouth though, just a piece of foam or sponge or something to make it easier to open/animate the mouth. Other than that it fits pretty well and is quite realistic! Good buy!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By possessed1
from Cleveland OH
About Me Horror Fan
10/02/2011
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
DO NOT RECOMMEND
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Defective
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about Brown Werewolf Ani-motion Mask :

Mask was intended for costume party costume; the mask fits poorly, even with padding; crushes your nose, doesn't fit around head well; the jaw barely moves and the lip hardly curls; first time I used it, the side of the lip tore -- mask is foam latex clued to plastic with fur (poorly) glued around…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By haunt my hous
from Lincoln, NE
About Me Conservative, Classic
9/27/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Scare in motion
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Iooks like it snarls
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • A little pricey
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Brown Werewolf Ani-motion Mask :

Ilove how whenyou open your own mouth it makses the mask move and it looks like its snarling. I got a recorder and recorded growling noises.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Luver
from Lexington Nebraska
About Me Conservative
9/24/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great mask
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about Brown Werewolf Ani-motion Mask :

Using it in our haunted house

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234