1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By R.J.
from MT
About Me
11/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great wig
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Used this with white facepaint for a clown costume. It was perfect, the color was also an ok match for my skin. Perfect for my use

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chris
from New Orleans
About Me Adventurous
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
was perferct!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Realistic
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

creep clown for Freak Show themed adult party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By csurren
from florida
About Me
10/12/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
cap is skin colored
4.0
PROS
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Skin Colored Not White
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

//

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mardi Gras Bill
from Peachtree City, GA
About Me Fun
8/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Needs work to look like the photo
4.0
PROS
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Too Big For A Small Head
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

The skull cap is a little big for my size 6 3/4 head, but should be okay with prosthetic glue. The hair is very straight right out of the package and requires a lot of teasing to look like the photo on the package.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dude
from Budd Lake, NJ
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Haunted House
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I bought this product because our school is having a haunted house with a circus theme and I am being a killer clown. I was looking for a clown wig that looked abnormal and this fit the bill. It is brighter than it looks in the picture, which was a pleasant surrise, because it gives my costume a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kim
from Wa.
About Me
9/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Stuff
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Fits well no complaints

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sgt Pepper
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me Adventurous
8/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I am very happy and it will work great for my clown

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dawn
from Nixa Mo
About Me Classic
10/15/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I bought this for my husband to go with his ring master outfit and it was awesome. He got tons of compliments. Tip: Tease up the hair a bit for that crazy evil clown look.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By anthony210
from san antonio tx
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/01/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
great looking wig
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Realistic
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

bought it for halloween 2011 great wig, looks creepy and looks good...GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234