Be sweet, pure and innocent in this pretty, white, feather-trimmed Heaven Sent Angel girls costume. In this outfit you can get away with just about anything! The white, 100% polyester dress comes complete with skirt, white arm warmers, wings, halo and matching leggings.
Average Rating: 4.2
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By 4myboostinky
from New York City
About Me Classic
10/28/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
All I can say is Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Beautiful Beautiful Beaut
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

Awesome Awesome Awesome. Just as described. True to size. Very happy and satisfied.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By happy little girl
from ed,ca
About Me Happy, Classic, Trendy, Nice, Conservative, Adventurous
9/08/2014
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
i love this costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Awesome
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • No cons
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

this is a great,cute and comfortable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By emendelsohn
from Hayward, Ca
About Me Adventurous
2/23/2014
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
very nice
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

she liked it very much

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom from country
from CT
About Me Conservative
11/08/2013
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

Perfect size and not inappropriate for little girl

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grandma in PA
from Phoenix, az
About Me Trendy
10/26/2013
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Heaven sent angel girls costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

Very thankful that you sent a new costume when the first one received was missing parts. Great customer service. Will shop here again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cherih5
from Cal City, California
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. She can't wait for Halloween so she can wear it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ziggy
from Reston, Virginia
About Me Trendy
10/27/2012
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Angel
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Wing Velcro
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

I picked this up for my daughter to go trick or treating in and she loved it. It is a very cute costume but one that seems more designed for indoor parties than outside candy collecting. The Halo slips and the wings are attached to the costume by Velcro that can come loss by strong wind or constant…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ldybug
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me
10/23/2012
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Cute but SMALL
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Good quality
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Runs Small
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

This was very cute and comfortable but runs REALLY small. My daughter normally wears about a size 8 so I ordered her the meduim (sizes 7-10). It was tight and really short. I returned it at the Spirit store and had her try on the large (sizes 10-12). That fit much better so we bought that one. It…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from Horseheads, NY
About Me
10/23/2012
( of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Better for younger girls
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

Returned it yesterday

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By White horse
from Mountain View, CA
About Me Classic
10/20/2012
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Good costume but bad tights
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

Costume is great but the tights are very poor quality. My daughter was just trying them first time and they got broken. We found white leggings that go well with the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Unhappy mommy
from Indianapolis, IN
About Me Classic
10/16/2012
(9 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
Missing Piece
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

I did not receive all of the pieces that went with the costume. I emailed the company on september 29 and still have not recieved my daughters missing piece as of October 16th.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Beth
from Mashpee, Ma
About Me Trendy
11/02/2011
(19 of 24 customer found this review helpful)
Very pleased first time customer
5.0
PROS
  • Received when promised
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Represented accurately
  • Comfortable
  • Good quality
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Heaven Sent Angel Girls Costume :

We have purchased for many different vendors over the years and the price was good, quality was good, was a complete constume and my daughter loved it. We received it when we were told, ordering process was simple and the price was fair. Overall very pleased and would purchase through you again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234