Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Search Suggestions: Motion Activated | Spirit | Crawling Hand
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Kim
from TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice addition to the haunt
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I like that I have the hand propped up as shown in the picture and it does not fall over when the hand starts to move. I also like the level of motion/sound detection. I would buy this again.

By LADYP
from HALLANDALE BEACH FLA.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/15/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
TOUCH TOUCH
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Wow
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Office
Comments about :

IT A WOW! THAT IT.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By k dog
from alabama, ar
About Me
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
it's ok
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

The fingers do not move very fast. I used it to hold the hand towel in the bathroom

By H-Bomb
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me High-end Shopper
12/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Unique
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Con is that it doesn't move enough, great idea but at night you can't tell it's moving unless it's your only prop or focal point. I placed this in a small cauldron with dry ice - to make it appear like a hand was trying to get out. Works off batteries, good quality.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NG
from Alberta, Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
11/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cool but could be Cooler
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Very cool, thought it was hilarious.. but thought there would be a greater range of movement.. it is a bit too subtle. But the price was GREAT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown, OH
About Me
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Cool
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Everything
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

Awesome prop. I have it on top of a cage wit a rat in it. Behind the cage is Rising from the Grave Zombie with Ressurection Mary with Footpad. Awesome prop.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JimBob
from Oregon
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Highly Recommended
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is a cool little item. The motion sensor works very well. Another thing that I was impressed with, was this item came with Duracell batteries pre-installed, rather than the usual low quality no-name Chinese batteries. Also one thing that I should note here, is that this unit does make some…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KWEENHALLOWEEN
from WAUCONDA, IL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Subtly scary
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Under covered porch
Comments about :

We will be having a line of ceramic pots, each with an arm coming out of the dirt. Each has a plant stake with various instructions on 'how to care for your Zombie'. This moving one will be the last in line. Should get a nice reaction since you go by the others and none of them move - suddenly this…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jchandmaiden247
from ky
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Animated Reaching Hand Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is great, just wished it moved just a little more. We lay ours down, for we have a chop shop with other body parts and it looks like it's trying to crawl away! This one is awesome my kids love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend