1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Kim
from TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice addition to the haunt
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I like that I have the hand propped up as shown in the picture and it does not fall over when the hand starts to move. I also like the level of motion/sound detection. I would buy this again.

By LADYP
from HALLANDALE BEACH FLA.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/15/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
TOUCH TOUCH
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Wow
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Office
Comments about :

IT A WOW! THAT IT.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By k dog
from alabama, ar
About Me
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
it's ok
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

The fingers do not move very fast. I used it to hold the hand towel in the bathroom

By H-Bomb
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me High-end Shopper
12/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Unique
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Con is that it doesn't move enough, great idea but at night you can't tell it's moving unless it's your only prop or focal point. I placed this in a small cauldron with dry ice - to make it appear like a hand was trying to get out. Works off batteries, good quality.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NG
from Alberta, Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
11/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cool but could be Cooler
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Very cool, thought it was hilarious.. but thought there would be a greater range of movement.. it is a bit too subtle. But the price was GREAT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown, OH
About Me
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Cool
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Everything
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

Awesome prop. I have it on top of a cage wit a rat in it. Behind the cage is Rising from the Grave Zombie with Ressurection Mary with Footpad. Awesome prop.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JimBob
from Oregon
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Highly Recommended
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is a cool little item. The motion sensor works very well. Another thing that I was impressed with, was this item came with Duracell batteries pre-installed, rather than the usual low quality no-name Chinese batteries. Also one thing that I should note here, is that this unit does make some…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KWEENHALLOWEEN
from WAUCONDA, IL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Subtly scary
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Under covered porch
Comments about :

We will be having a line of ceramic pots, each with an arm coming out of the dirt. Each has a plant stake with various instructions on 'how to care for your Zombie'. This moving one will be the last in line. Should get a nice reaction since you go by the others and none of them move - suddenly this…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jchandmaiden247
from ky
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Animated Reaching Hand Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is great, just wished it moved just a little more. We lay ours down, for we have a chop shop with other body parts and it looks like it's trying to crawl away! This one is awesome my kids love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234