They say dead men tell no tales but ashes to ashes, dust to dust takes on a new meaning in this Haunted Ash Urn prop. Place the ancient looking urn on your mantle, table or in a place of honor and behold the undead. The illuminated spirit within utters scary sentiments and sounds - it's almost like a seance and truly terrifying. Scare up some Halloween fun with this unique prop.
Average Rating: 4.5
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By kpond4
from Islandia, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/31/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Everyone wanted one also
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

My guests loved this, people video taped it and everyone wanted to know where I got it. he was my party greeter as soon as you walked thru the front door.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Skinny
from fort Leonard wood, mo
About Me High-end Shopper
10/25/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Good Quality
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoors
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

I use them outside but bring them inside every night to keep it away fro the rain or mourning dew. They are great for the price. Don't expect them to be Hollywood qua Ity. But for the price it is untouchable. Would highly recommend these for yard haunters and haunted attractions alike.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eisengrim
from Portland, OR
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/20/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Better than I expected
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

I'm not surprised this is sold out - this prop exceeded my expectations. It's plenty loud, has a cool effect, and is perfect for someone trying for a spooky but not gory/shocking atmosphere.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By I love Halloween
from Freehold NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
This is Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Spooky
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Mantel
  • Gifts
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

I think this was even nicer in person. I bought one for myself and two more for friends. They loved them and said they never saw anything like it before.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By techymomof3
from hawthorne ny
About Me Budget Shopper
10/13/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
just what my seance was dying for
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Love the appearing
  • Voice
  • Disappearing face and
  • Unique
CONS
  • More phases would be cool
BEST USES
  • Seance for halloween
  • Outdoors
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

i was so happy to find this. i am adding a seance to my haunt this year and this is a great addition

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Mistress
from Indiana
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
So cheesy it's cool
4.0
PROS
  • Good sound
  • Nice goth look
CONS
  • Base was not attached
  • Had to fix this error
BEST USES
  • Fortune teller booth
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

Using this for a Haunted Carnival in the fortune teller booth. The base wasn't attached, still haven't figured where it was broke, glued or small plastic piece broke, wasn't sending it back since it was an easy fix. Enjoyed the cheesy way the lips moved. Teenage son agreed it was so cheesy it was cool

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Buffy the Pirate Queen
from Temecula, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/11/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hunted Ash Urn Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

I LOVE it! Reminds me of the Haunted Mansion at Disney Land! Great Price! Highly Recommend!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By charlie
from new york
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/29/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Looks great, But speaker is broken
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

The haunted ash urn is a great prop! It was working fine for about 20 mins then the speaker shut off and now there is no sound, I plan to bring it back tomorrow and exchange it for something else, dont buy this prop unless you test it in the store and you see that it works

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa
from Hartford, Connecticut
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Cool Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Exactly what I expected
CONS
  • Good value
BEST USES
  • Halloween prop
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

This is a pretty cool prop. The urn itself does not look as authentic as the photo, but the haunting image that appears is pretty sharp and makes the prop seem high-end. It's light-weight and small enough to place on a mantel or bookshelf. I would recommend it without hesitation. The only problem…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Otter
from Providence, RI
About Me Budget Shopper
9/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Ash-balutely Fabulous!!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Eerie
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Spooky
  • Ooky
  • Creepy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Tabletop
  • Mantle
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

Saw this on the online site and my wife & I really loved it! It looked even better in person, too! This will be used at our Halloween party this year and for MANY MORE!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jeane
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I don't decorate cheesy-and this ISN'T
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Holiday decor-atmosphere
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

Works perfectly with a "haunted hall" and lenticular "family members" cleverly displayed.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By devilscandy1313
from KY
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/01/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very nice prop
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Haunted Ash Urn Prop :

Nice size..very detailed...Highly recommend.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234