Control your fog machine from near or far with this wireless Fog Remote device. A great way to add drama to any room or prop when you control the fog! Make some magic and conjure up some Halloween fun with this handy device.
Average Rating: 4.1
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By NailGunMassacre
from The Grave
About Me
8/30/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Works very well
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wireless Fog Remote :

This product works very well, even at the end of my 45 foot driveway. The only downside is that the antenna is very fragile and broke off the first night of use. But, even with no antenna, it still works fine!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By zombiedrummer
from ogden,utsh
About Me
2/25/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
need a price drop
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wireless Fog Remote :

The price for receiver was almost as much as the digger was a bit pricie

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scarytricks
from Virginia
About Me Adventurous
10/30/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Works surprisingly well!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wireless Fog Remote :

Surprised me with how far you could be away from the censor; I mean you cant be a block away and it still work but 10/15 feet away and it will start your fog machine no problem and that is plenty far enough. Overall its great to have for your fog machine, so you aren't stuck beside your machine…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pops
from Maine
About Me Conservative
9/29/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very Nice change from the wired remote!
4.0
PROS
  • Range Of About 15 Feet
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • The Remote Is Fragile
BEST USES
  • Yard Haunt
  • Garage Haunt
  • Home Haunt
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wireless Fog Remote :

Much better than having to post someone next to the fog machine in a home haunt!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Steve the ghoul
from Fort Worth, TX
About Me Adventurous
9/25/2013
( of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for the night.
5.0
PROS
  • Convienent
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • With Lighting At Night
Comments about Wireless Fog Remote :

With the eerie lights at night to spook up the front yard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alec the Ghoul
from Stockton, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
11/04/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Easy To Use
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Easy to use
  • Easy assembly
CONS
  • Fragile Antenna
BEST USES
  • Home
  • Holiday fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Haunted House
  • Costume Party
  • Parties
  • Stage
Comments about Wireless Fog Remote :

Bought this thing to use with one of my 5 foggers because I had lost the original remote and it worked like a charm. Easy to install and even easier to use.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Clown Face Killer
from Dallas, Texas
About Me
11/01/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I loved it!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wireless Fog Remote :

I was very skeptical of how well this would work when I bought it, but I was really impressed by how well it worked. I didn't have any problems with it all night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Garner
from Strasbourg, SK
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Works Great
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wireless Fog Remote :

Works great for a non-spirit halloween fog machine ([@]).

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rick
from Limerick,PA
About Me
10/23/2011
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Not bad, Range not as good as expected,
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wireless Fog Remote :

Used remote off tractor for hayride, needed better range, had to manipulate so it would work as well as moving arm up and down.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234