Did he escape from science class or crawl out from from the tomb - you decide when you pose this five foot tall skeleton in your haunted home. The fully posable skeleton can be funny, scary or frightfully fun.
Average Rating: 4.1
(11 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Skeleton | Posable Skeleton
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Halloween Obsessed Heather
from Hopkinton, NH
About Me Budget Shopper
10/27/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent! Wonderful skeleton
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 5 Foot Hanging Skeleton Decoration :

He is currently outside waving to passerbys from our fence!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LINDA M.
from MCKENZIE, TN.
About Me Budget Shopper
10/23/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
VERY GOOD PRODUCT
5.0
PROS
  • WOULD RECOMMEND IT
  • Looks real
  • Durable
  • Very well made
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about 5 Foot Hanging Skeleton Decoration :

I HAVE BEEN BUYING SKELETONS FOR YEARS AND THIS IS THE BEST ONE YET. I WOULD DEFINATELY BUY ANOTHER ONE AND TELL FRIENDS TO BUY IT. GOOD PRICE!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Steve
from Boise, ID
About Me Budget Shopper
10/17/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Skeleton, I want to get another!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 5 Foot Hanging Skeleton Decoration :

Will use it as part of my outdoor display. So realistic. Not realily made for outdoor use.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Robin
from San Diego
About Me High-end Shopper
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
The skeleton is a good size. I can dress
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about 5 Foot Hanging Skeleton Decoration :

it. It's well articulated.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By leslee
from Austin, TX
About Me Budget Shopper
10/12/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
5 ft hanging skeleton
3.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
  • Arms fall off easily
BEST USES
  • Great Halloween Prop
Comments about 5 Foot Hanging Skeleton Decoration :

Product looks great but arrived with an arm and a leg not attached. Not easy to re-attach. Arm still falls off easily if jostled. But if you're just having them sit at a dining table like I am, they are perfect. Look very real.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Margret Brown
from loxly ,AL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/09/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Mr. Bones inthe car?!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 5 Foot Hanging Skeleton Decoration :

Love this guy we put him in the back seat of our car with his head looking out the back windo shild he is awsum!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By virgle36
from Plymouth, MI
About Me High-end Shopper
10/06/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Ok Cheap plastic, but not cheap price
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
Comments about 5 Foot Hanging Skeleton Decoration :

I used this skeleton for a car show and will also use it for halloween, When I recieved it the arm pin was broken not a big thing but I still had to fix it. It doesn't move very well, and you can get the same one some where else for [$] on-lineof corse after I ordered this one.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Long Time (LT) Scare
from Foothill Ranch, Ca
About Me High-end Shopper
10/05/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Nice detail & quality at this price
4.0
PROS
  • Detail look-open rib cage
CONS
  • Screws attach some pieces
BEST USES
  • Atmosphere at the Haunt
Comments about 5 Foot Hanging Skeleton Decoration :

This IS a blow mold skel, BUT the material is 2-3 times thicker than the traditional Blucky. The open rib cage, the separate clavicals, etc. make these LOOK very much like a high $$$ medical school bucky. The down sides are twofold: 1. At [$], they're still a bit pricey (Coupons a MUST). 2. the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By skychic
from smithfield, va
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good buy
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Great Quality
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 5 Foot Hanging Skeleton Decoration :

Great decoration for indoors or out. Good quality at a great price. Very realistic.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Debbie
from New Hampshire
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very life-like, worth the money
4.0
PROS
  • As described
  • Realistic
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 5 Foot Hanging Skeleton Decoration :

very realistic, just as described and comparing others iv'e seen, the best one for the price. Plastic instead of metal bone connectors, but still pretty durable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rooster
from Rathdrum Idaho
About Me Budget Shopper
9/08/2011
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
I'd buy this product again
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 5 Foot Hanging Skeleton Decoration :

We do a haunted house every year and use these skeletons in it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234