You will win each and every cat fight just by showing up in this slinky and purrfectly sexy Cat Fight Kitty adult womens costume. The black and white animal print, stretch knit mini dress comes complete with cat ear headband, black neckband, matching tail and stirrup stockings.
Average Rating: 4
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ellie
from Hanover, PA
About Me Adventurous, Fun, Trendy
10/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Meow
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cat Fight Kitty Adult Womens Costume :

I usually don't buy costumes online just because of the fact I don't know if it would fit or not. But I took a chance, this costume is super adorable! Fit very well! I had no problems with anything. I definitely would recommend this to someone, I just love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JO JO
from MOUNT PLEASANT, PA
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVED IT
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cat Fight Kitty Adult Womens Costume :

EVERYTHING WAS REALLY CUTE AND IT WAS SIZED RIGHT

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween costume
from West Palm Beach, FL
About Me Adventurous
10/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cat Fight Kitty Adult Womens Costume :

Really cute outfit. Wished the back was the same design as the front.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ...
from Florida
About Me Adventurous
12/05/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • The Back Is All Grey
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Cat Fight Kitty Adult Womens Costume :

It was so cute, fit perfectly, the leggings were so cool definitely the best part, i just wish the back was leopard like the front, it was plain and didn't fit with the rest of the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PL
from Boston
About Me Trendy
11/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Regretful purchase
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
  • Not worth the money
BEST USES
Comments about Cat Fight Kitty Adult Womens Costume :

The back material is shear, not the same as the front. The tail is clipped on and looks like it could rip through the fabric while wearing. I was unable to wear this costume. Very disappointing!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Cookie in Florida
from Davie. Fl
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cat Fight Kitty Adult Womens Costume :

Very well made with nice quality material. True to size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa
from New York, NY
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Luv it
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Cat Fight Kitty Adult Womens Costume :

I haven't worn it to a party yet. I purchased it for a Halloween party which is a month away. Tried it on and I loved it and I am in my 40s.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ahhh Papi
from Florida
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous
11/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Kitty kitty
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cat Fight Kitty Adult Womens Costume :

The little claws are great! :) It made a very powerful statement. I do wish it had fit to the shoulder a bit more instead of the hang, everything else was fit perfect and jaws dropping comparing the other kitty's this one is it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sam
from WV
About Me Trendy
10/23/2011
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Fairly good, but not what I expected
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Cat Fight Kitty Adult Womens Costume :

Good costume, but when I got it i noticed the back was just a solid color instead of the cat print which isn't a big deal but i would have liked the cat print to be on the back too. also the tail is very loosely secured to the costume by a safety pin..hopefully it will hold up during the party -…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kittycostume
from carriere, MS
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Conservative
10/02/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Ehhh. Kinda iffy.
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Cat Fight Kitty Adult Womens Costume :

The sizes are all wrong. The costume seems to be smaller than it should be.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By BlowinPinkSomke
from Sacramento, CA
About Me
9/28/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • The gloves are attached
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cat Fight Kitty Adult Womens Costume :

I loved this costume when i saw it in the store. I was in a rush so i didn't even try it on. when i got home i opened it and was sad to see that the back of this costume was just a plain dark gray and not cheetah all around. and the cat claw gloves were attached to the sleeves (btw! the claw/paw…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234