Reality bites - and if this skull was real the bite would be truly fearsome. The Fanged Skull gauze mask is the skeletal remains of a horrifyingly evil creature - the fangs in the mouth are bad enough but check out the forehead - scary!
Average Rating: 4.8
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By RJ
from Arizona
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
CREEPY
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Great
  • Open Mouth Hole Would Be
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Fanged Skull Gauze Mask :

Great Price for this creepy mask, could use an open mouth hole though

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By It's The Most Wonderful Time of The Year
from Marin County, CA
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scary & Affordable
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cool And Scary
  • Blacked Out Eyes
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Can Get Hot N Steamy
BEST USES
  • On A Stuffed Dummy
  • Costume Party
Comments about Fanged Skull Gauze Mask :

Used it for a stuffed dummy and just needed a cloak/robe to go with it. If you use it for a costume it is enclosed so it can get warm in there. The eye holes are blacked out but you can see through which is awesome!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lustfangs
from Baltimore
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Classic
9/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
2 of my friends loved it & order 1
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Scary Candy Giver
Comments about Fanged Skull Gauze Mask :

I go all out at Halloween and use fake dummy that wear my mask that I have purchased over the years. This one I will be wearing though. Unlike my other mask which were far more expensive this one is the most breathable and best fit. I love it. Thanks!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By not
from Houston Texas and Bacolod Philippines
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
10/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
is a great mask at a good price
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Fanged Skull Gauze Mask :

great mask

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By party party
from PARTY!!
About Me Big Head, Trendy
10/20/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool Mask
4.0
PROS
  • Detail
  • Original
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Fanged Skull Gauze Mask :

I ordered it after I saw how the picture resembled the masks worn in The Town. It looks really good, but doesn't fit me well. It is very difficult to see out of. I think it may be designed for ladies lol.. This is one that should be tried out in person.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Big chill
from Sacramento ca
About Me
12/02/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Love it
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fanged Skull Gauze Mask :

Love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By socaliente
from san jacinto, ca
About Me Adventurous
11/14/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Amazing mask
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Fanged Skull Gauze Mask :

I picked this mask up a few years ago and its still my favorite. Its amazing how well an under $15 mask can out preform masks that cost $60 and up. Its very comfortable and breathable in the mouth and eyes. its very form fitting so theres no nothing moving around like other giant latex masks. the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Music lover
from Lodi, CA
About Me Adventurous
10/30/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
This was the best mask I ever bought!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Fanged Skull Gauze Mask :

The best thing about this is the details and how authentic the mask looks.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HeatherFred15
from Merritt Island, Fl
About Me Slightly off well meanin, Adventurous
10/18/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Fanged Skull Gauze Mask
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Perfect
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Little on the warm side
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Fanged Skull Gauze Mask :

I'm THRILLED with my mask! I'm doing a haunted house this year for the neighborhood kids and I wanted a costume that would be the perfect fit for what I'm doing. This is it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234