Additional Information If you are in the market for a pair of elongated canine teeth, you have found them. These fangs are great for any vampire costume, male or female. They come with a dental putty which makes for easy talking, comfort and a realistic look.
Average Rating: 1.1
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ashco
from Virginia
About Me
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Worthless
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs Appliance :

These were the worst fangs in the world. They did not fit, the putty did not dry to keep them in place and I tried several times and held them for longer than the package recommended, and I was not able to wear them the one night I needed them. I wish I had known beforehand and I would not have…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Wheelman629
from Greenwood, IN
About Me Conservative
10/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely The Worst!
1.0
PROS
  • Price
CONS
  • Will Not Stay In Place
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs Appliance :

Just like all the other comments. I followed the instructions to the letter. The results were horrible both times. The putty never hardens. I wasted way too much time and I will never get it back. So disappointed. DO NOT BUY!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jessica
from Ontario
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
11/03/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Horrible
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
  • Uncomfortable
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Don't Work
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs Appliance :

These things are horrible. They do not stick, and even after holding them in place for a long time the putty never dried. Even if they did stick, they are too big and would not look good. - Another fangless vampire

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Marceline the Vampire Queen
from Arizona
About Me
10/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Terrible.
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Ugly
  • Doesn't work
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • As A Money Waster
Comments about Vampire Fangs Appliance :

I followed the directions exactly and after three tries, still could not get them to stay on my teeth. My husband had the same ill luck with them. They were also too big.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jazz
from Cleveland, TN
About Me Adventurous, Outgoing
10/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Dissapointed... nicest way I can put it
1.0
PROS
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Terrible Molding
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs Appliance :

Would be better if it came with better mold. You're better off buying different mold if you get these. I followed the molding instructions exactly as stated and still turned out horrible.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nikki
from Garland, TX
About Me
8/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Annoying!
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs Appliance :

i got them because i couldn't get the other ones and they didn't work at all! They didn't even stay on my teeth for 10 minutes

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jen
from Florida
About Me
10/28/2011
(9 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
You get what you pay for
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs Appliance :

These fangs make you look more like a saber tooth tiger then a vampire. I made the mistake of getting what was more economical. I'll go with the 20 dollar pair.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Stevo
from Greensboro, NC
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/25/2011
(10 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Mold Sucked
1.0
PROS
  • None
CONS
  • Just didn't work at all
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs Appliance :

I bought these at my local Spirit Halloween shop and after mixing the catalyst and base, it turned green. Green fangs? Soon after following the enclosed instructions, and waiting the alotted time, the fangs never molded into place. I tried multiple times, nothing! Its been about an hour and the…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Fangless Vampire
from Oceanside, NY
About Me Adventurous
10/14/2011
(8 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
TERRIBLE! DONT BUY!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Too big
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Vampire Fangs Appliance :

They were too big, and the puddy was terrible.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234