Perfect your vampire costume with these awesome snap-on Vampire Fangs - add that gothic touch of realism to your costume andtake a biteof Halloween fun!
Average Rating: 1.5
(22 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 22 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Ashley
from Florida
About Me
10/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Don't buy. Waste of money
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • The Fangs Doesn't Stay I
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

There is nothing great about the fangs. The fangs does not stay in. I had to keep my mouth closed just to keep them in. The ahesive didn't hold the teeth in. It was a waste of my money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By frustrated fangless vampire
from New Hampshire
About Me
10/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
do NOT buy
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

Never dried out to the teeth. Its like tasteless gum. Kept falling out after 15 mins. Instruction hold for 5 mins. I held for 6 and almost immediately they fell out. Once I actually got yo stay, as soon as I talk, I can feel the teeth loosen. I was going to buy the more expensive teeth but was…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Disappointed
from Santa Cruz
About Me
10/30/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Doesn't stay
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Falls Out
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

I bought these with the notion that the putty would mold around my tooth but it didnt even harden. I wish I had saw all the other review beforehand.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Gorga
from Charlotte, NC
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
11/07/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Poor fit. Uncomfortable
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

The teeth don't fit well and can become uncomfortable (almost painful) after a few minutes.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Faceless Sphinx
from Gainesville, FL
About Me
11/02/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Fangs don't stay
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

I needed fangs for my Marceline costume, but it turns out I had to be a fangless vampire for that night. The fangs would not stick using the putty. The putty just DOESN'T work. 1/10. Don't waste your money and time.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By pats
from Poulsbo, WA
About Me Classic
11/01/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Epic Fail
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

Bought these for my 13 year old grand daughter, yesterday. Followed instructions to a T, but they wouldn't stay on for more than 2 seconds. Waste of money!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By BOO
from Chicago,IL
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/31/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Very disappointed
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Very poor quality
  • Doesn't Stay On
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

I was really excited to try these on with a fox costume I had made, thinking it would make great canine teeth. I followed the instructions exactly as they said and the teeth kept falling out. My expectation was that the putty would solidify, but it didn't. I even tried holding them in for TEN…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Natalie
from Victorville, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic
10/30/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Adhesive did not work, returned!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

My husband and I followed the directions perfectly and still, after almost an hour, the adhesive wouldn't harden. A HUGE disappointment! I returned these and although they wouldn't give me my money back, they issued store credit. Don't waste your time with these.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Clarito5
from NYC
About Me Classic
10/26/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awful.... Not worth it!
1.0
PROS
  • Good size
CONS
  • No Fun-Factor
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

Purchased these at a Spirit store and wish I had seen the horrible reviews. The putty is messy wouldn't stay on. Not worth buying at all!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Cruelty's Orchid
from Kissimmee, Florida
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic
7/07/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
No no no no
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Doesn't Match Teeth Color
  • Uncomfortable
  • Bulging Out Design
  • Unattractive Design
  • Impossible To Make Them S
  • No Fun-Factor
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

I bought these fangs as a way to save a couple dollars instead of going for the top dollar fangs, but once I opened the product I could see I should have splurged for the other fangs. The "dental putty" didn't work for me AT ALL. Halloween night in my vampire costume, I had to buy denture paste in…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kalo3
from Florence Al,
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Reasons you shouldn't by these
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

Dont buy theses the fangs are good but the putty that keeps the your teeth aren't any good if you do buy these get denture glue

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By ANONYMOUS
from Somewhere
About Me
10/28/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This SUCKS.
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Putty Dries Too Quickly
BEST USES
  • None
Comments about Vampire Fangs :

This was awful. The putty stuff dries WAY too quickly. I was mixing the two equally and within a few mixes, the putty was completely dried. I HATE THESE.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234