Seduce every victim who wanders into your sexy swamp with this wickedly-hot Swamp Queen wig! This fabulous, multicolored wig blends black, blonde, white, green, and turquoise into a wondrous array of twists and waves. Pair it with a devilish dress for a Medusa costume or decorate it with shamrocks for a St. Pat's themed ensemble.
Average Rating: 4.3
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By callieann0821
from san antonio, tx
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
11/07/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
PERFECT!
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Fun
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Swamp Queen Adult Wig :

Fit perfectly and didn't fall off all day! Wore it from 6am-11pm!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Kate
from Middletown, MD
About Me Creative, Eccentric
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Better Than Anticipated.
5.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Hard to store
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Swamp Queen Adult Wig :

I used this wig for Halloween. I've worn a lot of costume wigs before, and I was very pleased with this one. Long-hair wigs usually tangle easily and hang unnaturally, but this one sat well and was very comfortable. I was able to wear it all day (I even wore it to work without issue), and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tara Boom Boom
from Upstate NY
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT value - A+ color, fit & quality!
4.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fun
CONS
  • Frizzes easily
  • Difficult to brush out
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Swamp Queen Adult Wig :

I used this wig for my "Marsh-a, the Sexy Swamp Thing" costume and received TONS of compliments. People thought I had streaked my own hair, it was very realistic! The yellowish streaks looked amazing in blacklights. The thickness, texture and styling on this wig were all excellent. The only issue…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Medusa
from Geneva, NY
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Looks just like the photo...
3.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Smallish
  • THIN
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Swamp Queen Adult Wig :

The color is great, it's a little on the small side and not as thick as it looks in the picture unless you pull all the hair forward. But...it's perfect for what it is. I'm using it for Medusa - with the addition of a few rubber snakes sewn in.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bam
from Faith , SD.
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pleased with product.
4.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Fits Well
  • Great Color
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Swamp Queen Adult Wig :

Halloween. Medusa.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Leelee loves Halloween
from Danvers, MA
About Me
10/30/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Don't judge a book by its cover.
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Swamp Queen Adult Wig :

Fabulous wig. Perfect for Mother Nature.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mamacita
from Brooklyn
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Swamp Queen Adult Wig :

I love this wig .. Great for a Medusa Costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Freckledsmile
from Goodyear, AZ
About Me Adventurous
11/16/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Faerie Queene
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Great Color
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Curls untangle
BEST USES
  • Faerie hair
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Swamp Queen Adult Wig :

Excellent fit that stayed on a whole day. I wore mine as part of a Faerie costume. I received tons of compliments, had my picture taken about 50 times, and am even going to be in the newspaper. My only complaint would be that when you try to release a tangle, you tend to lose the curl.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By scariefoof
from Lancaster PA
About Me Trendy
10/26/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome for a Medusa costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Swamp Queen Adult Wig :

I bought this hoping it would match my Medusa costume.....love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234