Meow! This is one pretty little kitty. Make some Halloween magic when you wear this Caterina child costume. The tutu skirt is simply magical and is accompanied by cat ear headband, black tail and black fingerless gloves.
Average Rating: 3.6
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Momma of 3
from Houston, TX
About Me Conservative
11/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute, but super short
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Catarina Child Costume :

Way too short to be worn without bloomers.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shell
from padadena, md
About Me
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
too short for comfort!
1.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Catarina Child Costume :

Outfit was very short and straps would not stay up. Daughter ended up wearing another outfit that fit better. Ordered for 7 year old.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Crazygirl
from Concord, CA
About Me Trendy
7/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Catarina Child Costume :

In October 2011 i had to wear shorts under it because it was a little short also i am tall so it would kinda be like that.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dawn
from Hazlet, NJ
About Me Classic
11/01/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Nice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Catarina Child Costume :

Very cute costume. Only problem was it was too short for her. She had to wear a leotard under so her bottom wasn't exposed. This was a larger size so it was not too small just cut too short.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kristal
from Window Rock, AZ
About Me Trendy
10/03/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Short torso, wide upper
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Catarina Child Costume :

The torso to this costume is short and the top of the costume is wide, abnormally wide. Now I have to take in the side seams to make sure it fits on top. Also, I have to add a bottom piece to make sure the costume doesn't ride up, because of its short length.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Monay
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
About Me
9/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cutest custome for a little girl
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Catarina Child Costume :

My granddaughter loves it and did not want to take it off. It was bought for her Halloween Party at school. She is always concerned about comfort and this is very comfortable as well

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tatiana
from Cambridge, Ma
About Me Adventurous, Classic
9/17/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
My daughter loved it
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Catarina Child Costume :

Good design, very original.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JH
from Alaska
About Me Trendy
10/28/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Catarina Child Costume :

My daughter loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mikayla
from Fairbanks, Alaska
About Me Conservative
9/15/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
This costume is great!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Catarina Child Costume :

My 3 year old is absolutely giddy over this costume. She has been playing in it ever since she got it and Halloween is still over a month away! Very cute!! Great buy!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234