Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Kill them with this gruesome mask. The highly detailed latex rubber Gorgorot mask is the stuff of nightmares. Make them real when you sport this creepy mask.
Average Rating: 4.5
(10 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Scary Masks | Horror Masks | Scary | Masks
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Adolfo
from Oakdale,Ca
About Me Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Mask!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Gorgorot Latex Mask :

Got the mask for a haunted house I was in and I worked really well! Scared lots of adults and kids

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Trav Chav
from St. Catherines, Ont.
About Me Conservative
9/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great mask for the price
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Gorgorot Latex Mask :

A scary, high quality, and durable mask that is well worth the price you pay. The only problem is that the mask is large and difficult to see out of.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Leland Man
from Moneta, VA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/17/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very realistic
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Gorgorot Latex Mask :

Great mask but a little big.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stilgonstrng
from York, PA.
About Me Adventurous
11/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Would Buy Again!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Gorgorot Latex Mask :

I Really Like The Mask! The Only Problem Is The Fact That It's Made For Someone With A Really Big Head... Is There A Smaller Size???

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scarer
from Minnesota
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Mask
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Scaring
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Gorgorot Latex Mask :

Good Mask but horrible space, It's really tall inside and it's kinda hard to breathe.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By matt
from ocean twp nj
About Me Adventurous
10/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
great
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Awesome
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Scares Kids Easily
Comments about Gorgorot Latex Mask :

Can't beat the price best zombie mask I've bought

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RamFire
from NM
About Me Adventurous
10/05/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Sick Mask
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Awesome
  • Lots of Fun
  • Scaryest Mask Ever
CONS
  • Hot
  • Hard to breath
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Gorgorot Latex Mask :

Plain ol cool.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hawkeman the Rockman
from NW PA
About Me Adventurous
10/30/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awsome look
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Great detail
CONS
  • Hard to breath
  • Hard to see
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Gorgorot Latex Mask :

Great look, but needs a mouth hole and there is alot of space inside so the eye holes do not line up with my eyes very well. I will cut my own mouth hole and try to come up with my own adjustment to be able to see better with it on. All in all, I really do like it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Matt
from Vancouver canada
About Me Adventurous
10/11/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Mask
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Gorgorot Latex Mask :

Great mask looks realistic,

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tina tha Misdameana
from Antioch
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/03/2010
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Scarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry !!
4.0
PROS
  • Scares children good
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Hot inside
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Gorgorot Latex Mask :

I bought it for my daughter. This is the ugliest one that she wanted,the rest of them she did'nt like.I found out later she wanted to make all the little ones in her neighborhood that bothered her cry. I know that sounds mean but.....she is! She can always reuse the mask over and over,it is very…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend