1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Wolfy and Litte Red
from Waco, TX
About Me
7/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
little willy
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
  • Colorful
  • Durable
CONS
  • Poor Value
  • Bad Painting
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Had to add more paint to cover up mistakes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bow'n'TOAD
from PA
About Me Quality Oriented
5/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Rats!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Poor Value
BEST USES
  • Teens
  • Adults
  • Themed Parties
  • Young Children
Comments about :

I bought Lill' Willy on October 21, 2012 at a Spirit Halloween store. I used Willy at a halloween party, my friends loved him! Love the rats and it was not too ugly. Only problem is that it gets a little flimsy after a while. Great product!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By panamablaine
from Panama City Beach, Florida
About Me Frequent Host
4/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks like all the rest
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I set uo a playpen area in my yard for the children to sit in and everyone loves it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mark from PA
from Tyrone PA
About Me Parent
4/16/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

nice doll great colors and life like. the mold work could be a little cleaner

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NINA
from RIVERSIDE CA
About Me
3/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE MY BABIES
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Paint Could Be A Lil Bett
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about :

ADDED TO MY HOUSEHOLD OF DEAD THINGS

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zelda
from PA
About Me
12/08/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Little Willy Zombie Baby Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Creepy
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

It even scared my Chihuahua!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AIDEN THE SCARY GUY AND HOUDINI
from UTICA,NY
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
9/21/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
MY 1st ZOMBIE BABY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Everything
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I USE THIS IN MY ZOMBIE BABY CRIB GOOD NIGHT KISS IS WITH CHEWY ON SEASAW.IT IS AMAZING IT MADE ME BUY MORE ZOMBIE BABIES.NOW I HAVE 9 ZOMBIE BABIES

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie Lovers Mother
from Pueblo, CO
About Me Parent
12/27/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
A Girl's Best Friend
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Young Children
Comments about :

My 3 and a half year old daughter wanted one last year but we missed the after Halloween sale so we made sure to get one this year. Santa brought it and she has not let him out of her sight. We had to take him into the store with us - where she proceeded to hug him as we went along (much to the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marsha the Hallloween Addict
from Lake In The Hills, Illinois
About Me Value Oriented
11/15/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not a rat fan, but Willy is cool.
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Good Value
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Adults
  • Teens
Comments about :

Willy is going to acquire a few more pets, some as big as he is, to scare people when they rustle in the leaves and woods next fall in a Haunted Trail in Holiday Hills, Illinois. There will be a strobe light flashing on then off, then the rustle of leaves, then flash on again. Hoping to create the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By joan of arc burned at the stake
from Oak Harbor OH
About Me Quality Oriented
10/23/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
My 1st Zombie baby
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
  • Good Value
  • Colorful
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Teens
  • Celebration
  • Adults
Comments about :

When i went to the Spirit store i was just overwhelmed by the Zombie baby collection finally chose little willy, he will look so cute on my porch halloween nite got more rats to put around him !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By willam ratzburg
from utica,ny
About Me Value Oriented
10/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
good prop
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Durable
  • Great prop
  • Fun
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor painting
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • Teens
  • Themed Parties
  • Celebration
  • Baby crib
  • Zombie room
  • Young Children
Comments about :

i use it in a baby crib it's a great prop but poor design and bad paint job over all it was great

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By tammie
from Binghamton NY
About Me Quality Oriented
10/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
will not buy another
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Value
  • Unattractive Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Item does not have a finished bottom , it has hot glue all over it . Just a very poor item

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234