Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Queen of Halloween
from Alberta, Canada
About Me Queen Of Halloween
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Giddy up Cowgirl!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • A bit pricey
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

The one thing that would make this costume better is if it included Jessie's yellow matching collar peice. I made my own. The hat was perfect- even fit on the yarn wig I made.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Beth
from Des Moines IA
About Me Trendy
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Jesse Accessory Set
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Belt could have been longer since I am a bit wide in the hip area

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zumba Addict
from Griffin, Georgia
About Me Adventurous, Classic
9/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute Kit - would buy it again
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Going to Disney in October - attending the Mickey's not so Scary Halloween Party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hh
from Kokomo, IN
About Me Classic
10/20/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Highly recommended
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Belt Was A Little Small
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

If I could change the costume, it would be to add a yellow piece of material to add to the top of your own shirt.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By popcorn
from wagram nc
About Me
1/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
so glad i found this website
4.0
PROS
  • Exactly What I Needed
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

used this product for a play. looked awesome on stage.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nicole
from las vegas
About Me Adventurous
10/15/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Jessie
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Wish Had Cow Print Chaps
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

i love this we are as a family dressing up and i just wish this came with the cow print chaps! that would have been awesome

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heather
from Sitka, AK
About Me
10/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
DO NOT BUY, this was a waste of money
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I ordered this for Halloween and unfortunately because I live in Alaska they charged me over $20 in shipping. They shipped it in a bag and the hat is made out of foam with the lamest white painted on stripe in the middle. The hat was completely crushed beyond use. I have to order a different hat to…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By usmcwife
from North Carolina
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/13/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great alternative to the "onesie" :)
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

If the one-piece outfit isn't your thing, this is a great alternative. This allows you to look enough like Jessie to prove you're actually "in costume" and with a bit more class than the adult-sized onesie version of it. You can wear your own jeans (already making it the best costume EVER) and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TravelVideoGuy
from Bay Area, CA
About Me Adventurous
9/30/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Decent Quality
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Nicely made products. Hat is a bit on the small side for an adult.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By floridagirl1218
from Florida
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
10/11/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for an adult!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • No bodysuit
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This is perfect for a mom to wear with her daughter. The best part - NO BODYSUIT!!! I can wear my regular jeans and a white shirt!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend