Saddle up and ride off into the sunset with Woody or Buzz or both when you create your Toy Story 3 Jessie costume with this officially licensed Accessory Kit.
Average Rating: 4.1
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Queen of Halloween
from Alberta, Canada
About Me Queen Of Halloween
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Giddy up Cowgirl!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • A bit pricey
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Toy Story 3 Jessie Accessory Kit :

The one thing that would make this costume better is if it included Jessie's yellow matching collar peice. I made my own. The hat was perfect- even fit on the yarn wig I made.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Beth
from Des Moines IA
About Me Trendy
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Jesse Accessory Set
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Toy Story 3 Jessie Accessory Kit :

Belt could have been longer since I am a bit wide in the hip area

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zumba Addict
from Griffin, Georgia
About Me Adventurous, Classic
9/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute Kit - would buy it again
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Toy Story 3 Jessie Accessory Kit :

Going to Disney in October - attending the Mickey's not so Scary Halloween Party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hh
from Kokomo, IN
About Me Classic
10/20/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Highly recommended
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Belt Was A Little Small
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Toy Story 3 Jessie Accessory Kit :

If I could change the costume, it would be to add a yellow piece of material to add to the top of your own shirt.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By popcorn
from wagram nc
About Me
1/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
so glad i found this website
4.0
PROS
  • Exactly What I Needed
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Toy Story 3 Jessie Accessory Kit :

used this product for a play. looked awesome on stage.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nicole
from las vegas
About Me Adventurous
10/15/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Jessie
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Wish Had Cow Print Chaps
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Toy Story 3 Jessie Accessory Kit :

i love this we are as a family dressing up and i just wish this came with the cow print chaps! that would have been awesome

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heather
from Sitka, AK
About Me
10/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
DO NOT BUY, this was a waste of money
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Toy Story 3 Jessie Accessory Kit :

I ordered this for Halloween and unfortunately because I live in Alaska they charged me over $20 in shipping. They shipped it in a bag and the hat is made out of foam with the lamest white painted on stripe in the middle. The hat was completely crushed beyond use. I have to order a different hat to…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By usmcwife
from North Carolina
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/13/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great alternative to the "onesie" :)
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Toy Story 3 Jessie Accessory Kit :

If the one-piece outfit isn't your thing, this is a great alternative. This allows you to look enough like Jessie to prove you're actually "in costume" and with a bit more class than the adult-sized onesie version of it. You can wear your own jeans (already making it the best costume EVER) and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TravelVideoGuy
from Bay Area, CA
About Me Adventurous
9/30/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Decent Quality
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Toy Story 3 Jessie Accessory Kit :

Nicely made products. Hat is a bit on the small side for an adult.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By floridagirl1218
from Florida
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
10/11/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for an adult!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • No bodysuit
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Toy Story 3 Jessie Accessory Kit :

This is perfect for a mom to wear with her daughter. The best part - NO BODYSUIT!!! I can wear my regular jeans and a white shirt!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234