Discover the magic of fantasy in this Spirit Halloween exclusive Amy Brown I Believe adult womens costume. Let your imagination take flight when you wear the 100% polyester dress, complete with lace-up bodice, ruffled skirt, green and white striped tights and matching sheer wings.
Average Rating: 4.3
(11 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Amy Brown Fairy
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Purple fairy
from ohio
About Me Trendy
11/04/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
good costume - very comfortable
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Amy Brown I Believe Adult Womans Costume :

I read the reviews about ordering a size larger - glad I did. I got the large and it fit prefectly - however there was breast spots -that were sewn - it kept going above the breast. the bodice was a little hard to figure out. It was a great costume and I got alot of complements.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crazy Carly
from florida
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really great costume all together.
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Bit itchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Amy Brown I Believe Adult Womans Costume :

It is really "fluffy" feeling when you put it on. Also, the wing shoulder straps are really tight and sort of uncomfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CrystalStarlette
from Tallahassee,FL
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Amy Brown I Believe Adult Womans Costume :

i wanted to be an amy brown faery the minute i set eyes on the costumes, the only issue i had was finding one long enough to cover my bottom. this is the only one that was long enough that i didnt fear flashing my clients at work. when you add the tights it makes it even better, i will say that i…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gaplady
from Shreveport, LA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Off on Sizing
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Amy Brown I Believe Adult Womans Costume :

The costume itself is very cute, but make sure you order one size larger, which I did. The costume fit, but the tights in no way fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By marissa
from alantic city,NJ
About Me Adventurous
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very cute
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Amy Brown I Believe Adult Womans Costume :

This costume is very cute. I am normally a large in shirts or dresses, but in this costume I fit into a medium. The sleeves and wings are itchy, and I was disappointed in the belt, I kept pulling the belt tighter but it didn't fit me right.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TwistedFister
from Northern CAL
About Me
10/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
skirt is cute
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Amy Brown I Believe Adult Womans Costume :

The skirt is adorable; wings need help standing up, I'm 5'5" and the leggings don't come up past my legs ! i'm about 130 pounds and the large fits good

By Kate the Beauty.
from Highlands Ranch CO.
About Me Trendy
10/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
The most cutest Costume EVER!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Amy Brown I Believe Adult Womans Costume :

CUTE,FLEXIBLE, AND VERY STYLISH.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By C
from Louisiana
About Me
11/04/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Amy Brown I Believe Adult Womans Costume :

Halloween costume was great, comfortable, and cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hollybay
from Michigan
About Me
10/31/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Small
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Amy Brown I Believe Adult Womans Costume :

I am a size 0-2, XS. I bought a Medium because the reviews said it runs small, and it sure does! The medium was even a little on the small side, but any larger would have been too big. If you wear anything larger than a small normally, you will not be able to fit this costume. The dress is also a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Slammin'
from Slammin' USA
About Me
10/21/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Small
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Eccentric
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Amy Brown I Believe Adult Womans Costume :

It is a nice costume with a velvet top. It runs a bit small, large is sold out but check your brick-and-mortar Spirit store, I was able to find a large at two of them

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By awesome funny girl
from windsor, ontario
About Me Conservative, Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/16/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome!!
5.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Amy Brown I Believe Adult Womans Costume :

when i fist got this costume i ran in my room and tryed iton, i looked in the mirror to see a beautiful costume thatfits perfect on my body but the legings didn't come w/it :([*]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234