Prevail at the party in this amazingly attractive and officially licensed Avatar Neytiri adult womens costume. The blue on blue striped character jumpsuit with attached tail comes complete with an apron and gauntlet, so you can look the part on Halloween.
Average Rating: 3.4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By The Partier
from New York
About Me Adventurous
11/14/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
never seen a blue creature look so cool
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Adult Womens Costume :

This looks awesome. Especially with the wig and make-up. The only problem is that it runs short. I'm 5 ft 7 in and it was difficult to find one tall enough for me.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NeyTari
from MD
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
runs small!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
  • RUNS SMALL
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Adult Womens Costume :

I won best costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mo
from San Jose, CA
About Me Trendy
11/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Runs Very Small and Cheaply Made
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • No Fun-Factor
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Adult Womens Costume :

My daughter is a junior's size 3 and the large was too small.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By avatar girl
from northeast
About Me Athletic, Unique
11/05/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
good idea, not the best quality
3.0
PROS
  • Great color
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Friends loved it
CONS
  • Expensive
  • Uncomfortable
  • Tight up the butt
  • Zipper started breaking
  • Smaller than expected
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Adult Womens Costume :

I loved the idea of it and it came quickly in the mail. had to reorder it because medium was too small even though I wear a small in most clothing items. everyone loved it on me and said it was the best costume they saw but the tight butt made me a little self conscious. the zipper up the back…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TallGirl
from Chicago, IL
About Me
11/02/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Runs too small/short
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Adult Womens Costume :

This costume is for very short people - 5'7" at most. Otherwise it just doesn't fit and doesn't stretch.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By alienarcher
from fort myers, florida
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Crazy, Bargain Shopper
7/23/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
nice
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Pretty color
  • Sexy
  • Fun To Wear
  • Okay
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Zipper problems
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Adult Womens Costume :

I liked it, but beware if you are going to paint your face use cyan makeup rather than just dark blue, I mixed blue and white to make a closer fitting makeup color , but it still wasn't right. wish it could cover the feet and hands.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Elf
from Halifax, NS
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/22/2010
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Tight in the chest area
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Convention fun
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Adult Womens Costume :

This is a great costume! It looks great and is actually quite warm and comfy. However the sizes do run rather small, and if you have a large bust, like I do, you really need the large size. This costume rocks!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Avatargirl
from Wisconsin
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/19/2010
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Best Neytiri costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Adult Womens Costume :

Fits very close to the body, so it almost feels as if it's your skin and you're a Na'vi person from the movie. Had great detailing and accuracy for the skin pattern and colors, picture doesn't justify seeing it in person. I've seen other Neytiri costumes and this by far is the best.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234