1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By GiGi (I am Phisicaly fit)
from Phila, PA
About Me
10/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
"Very Pervocative Outfit"
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This outfit is the best! Quality and all, unfortunaly I had to return it due to the fact that my husband was head straight against it! Shows every curve in your body and leaves nothing to the imagination.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Partier
from New York
About Me Adventurous
11/14/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
never seen a blue creature look so cool
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

This looks awesome. Especially with the wig and make-up. The only problem is that it runs short. I'm 5 ft 7 in and it was difficult to find one tall enough for me.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NeyTari
from MD
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/08/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
runs small!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • RUNS SMALL
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I won best costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mo
from San Jose, CA
About Me Trendy
11/08/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Runs Very Small and Cheaply Made
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Uncomfortable
  • No Fun-Factor
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
Comments about :

My daughter is a junior's size 3 and the large was too small.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By avatar girl
from northeast
About Me Athletic, Unique
11/05/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
good idea, not the best quality
3.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Great color
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Friends loved it
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Expensive
  • Smaller than expected
  • Tight up the butt
  • Zipper started breaking
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I loved the idea of it and it came quickly in the mail. had to reorder it because medium was too small even though I wear a small in most clothing items. everyone loved it on me and said it was the best costume they saw but the tight butt made me a little self conscious. the zipper up the back…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TallGirl
from Chicago, IL
About Me
11/02/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Runs too small/short
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
Comments about :

This costume is for very short people - 5'7" at most. Otherwise it just doesn't fit and doesn't stretch.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By alienarcher
from fort myers, florida
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Adventurous, Crazy
7/23/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
nice
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Okay
  • Sexy
  • Pretty color
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Zipper problems
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I liked it, but beware if you are going to paint your face use cyan makeup rather than just dark blue, I mixed blue and white to make a closer fitting makeup color , but it still wasn't right. wish it could cover the feet and hands.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Elf
from Halifax, NS
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/22/2010
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Tight in the chest area
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Convention fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This is a great costume! It looks great and is actually quite warm and comfy. However the sizes do run rather small, and if you have a large bust, like I do, you really need the large size. This costume rocks!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Avatargirl
from Wisconsin
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/19/2010
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Best Neytiri costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Fits very close to the body, so it almost feels as if it's your skin and you're a Na'vi person from the movie. Had great detailing and accuracy for the skin pattern and colors, picture doesn't justify seeing it in person. I've seen other Neytiri costumes and this by far is the best.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234