1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ttoper
from FL
About Me
8/11/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Looked great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mtulip24
from Washington State
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume Great Price
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Not The Right Size
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
Comments about :

the costume was a hit, but i had to do some alterations to make it fit me because it was xl and i am a Medium. But other than that it was a great costume for the price and i will wear it again in a few years :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Todd
from Vermont
About Me
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mad Hatter
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

The costume was supposed to include a hat, jacket, wig, tie and faux shirt front. The jacket and wig were missing! The rest was ok, the hat was great... wouldn't waste my time or money ordering from this company angain.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By TheJman
from North carolina
About Me
11/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Looks great
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't come with pants
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is a great costume for the money. But to really complete the costume you need the make-up to go with it. All you need make-up wise is pale white with dark colors for under your eyes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PEOSMA
from Somewhere USA
About Me Bargain Shopper
9/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Costume is Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Costume is a great buy, very original & authentic!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By teeCao
from New York, NY
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/09/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Disney Alice in Wonderland Mad Hatter
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

Received a ton of compliments (good make-up job a necessity)!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Special K
from DeBence County, PA
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
10/26/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Product but to flat
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Great looking, the quality is a little low. No buttons but small velcro circles. Kind of itchy but bearable. The hat came very flat and all crushed so a little bit of weight was required to flatten it out. The shirt is a dickie but I recommend a real shirt. Still worth it, Down with the bloody red queen!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sary
from Decatur, IL
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This costume is very good quality and was a great price! Definitely got above the value for the price!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katieeee
from St.Joe,Missouri
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
I like it
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Its really awesome i love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234