Fill the heads of innocent dreamers with nightmares in this frightening authentic looking and officially licensed Nightmare on Elm Street Freddy Krueger adult costume! The costume comes with Freddy's iconic red and green striped sweater with tattered and shredded edges. Add the mask and glove for a killer costume!
Average Rating: 4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By tony
from nj
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Freddy sweater
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Nightmare on Elm Street Freddy Krueger Deluxe Adult Costume :

Perfect to go with your freddy krueger costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By FreddyFanatic13
from NC
About Me Halloween Fanatic, Freddy Krueger Fanatic
10/08/2014
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
I am gonna wear it all winter!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Perfect
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Not itchy
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Warm
  • Stylish
CONS
  • No cons at all
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • A Sweater For Winter
  • A Collectors Item
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Nightmare on Elm Street Freddy Krueger Deluxe Adult Costume :

I am planning to wear this Costume all winter long. It is a great quality costume that will last a while. Other places you wouldn't get the best quality. Shopping here at Spirit Halloween I trust that all the products are at in excellent quality. I would not shop any where else for a Halloween…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By owdren countel
from indiana
About Me Classic
9/28/2014
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
okay
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Nightmare on Elm Street Freddy Krueger Deluxe Adult Costume :

this is great but, its only the sweater. also, by adding all the accessories you're costing yourself a fortune.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By freddy krueger the 2nd
from Wheat Ridge, CO
About Me Adventurous
10/18/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
i would recommend this product
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Nightmare on Elm Street Freddy Krueger Deluxe Adult Costume :

fits well and comfortable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Aaron Krueger
from Oregon
About Me Classic, Conservative
7/22/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Warm, and authentic!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Nightmare on Elm Street Freddy Krueger Deluxe Adult Costume :

I have used this product for the past two years trick-or-treating. It is very warm because it is so large. I can't complain too much about the size as I am a small teenage boy and this is meant to fit adult men, it does look a little odd when I wear it but the massive size does make it cozy and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kschiff
from wheeling wv
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/22/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
freddy costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Nightmare on Elm Street Freddy Krueger Deluxe Adult Costume :

great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jay Jay Sturgis
from Litiz, Pennsylvania
About Me Classic
10/27/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
One two you know who's coming for you...
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Nightmare on Elm Street Freddy Krueger Deluxe Adult Costume :

I bought this for my fourteen nephew. He is stick thin so we purchased the smallest one available. It is so overly large even though it is supposed to be fits most.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hauntguy
from Illinois
About Me Conservative
10/12/2010
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Expensive Sweater
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Tad over priced
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Nightmare on Elm Street Freddy Krueger Deluxe Adult Costume :

This is a good looking Freddy Sweater. A bit pricy for just a sweater but it does have the look for a Freddy costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234