Color your Halloween a bright shade of fun in this classic and officially licensed Green Crayola Crayon child costume. The 100% polyester tank dress features ties for supreme fitting along with a matching hat. Be the brightest crayon in the box!
Average Rating: 4.6
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Bebe
from Alberta Canada
About Me Conservative
11/06/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Green Crayola Crayon Child Costume :

Was perfect in every way!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jord
from Wa buckley
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/11/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome I got it perfect and cheap
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Awesome
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Green Crayola Crayon Child Costume :

I luv this dress I could wear it every Halloween if I really wanted to because it's unique special and this Halloween outfit is beautiful and is worth every single little pennie

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Madi The Crayon
from Wilkes Barre, PA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/28/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!!!!! BEST COSTUME EVER!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Green Crayola Crayon Child Costume :

wonderful!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Skater4Life
from Chicago, Illinois
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Fun
9/24/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Crayola Crayon
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Stylish
  • Fits Well
  • Creative
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Green Crayola Crayon Child Costume :

This outfit is AWESOME! I'm 13 years old and me and my friends are going as Crayons this year. We're gonna try and be all the colors! It's SO comfortable and cute, and the Childs Large fits PERFECTLY! Since it usually gets pretty cold on Halloween, I'm going to wear a black undershirt which looks…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fast Mom
from New York, NY
About Me Trendy
7/02/2011
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable for my Daughter!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • A few loose stiches
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Green Crayola Crayon Child Costume :

My daughter is 12 and she is very trendy, so I can't just give her anything. She really likes the costume. It fit her well. Bottom line, She loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By caity and maya
from massachusetts
About Me Trendy
2/05/2011
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE CRAYON COSTUMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Green Crayola Crayon Child Costume :

ME and my bff are both 10 and love it. it makes us laugh. i was the blue crayon and she was the green one

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crayon girl
from Minnesota
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Classic, Artistic, Trendy
10/11/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
this costume is awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • AMAZING
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Green Crayola Crayon Child Costume :

it is a fun and unique trick or treating costume... be carful and have fun!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nicole The expert on halloween
from Belmar, New Jersey
About Me Loves halloween, Fun, Trendy, Adventurous
10/08/2010
(6 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
this is so cute
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Green Crayola Crayon Child Costume :

this is great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By copper top
from Ware, MA
About Me Classic
10/05/2010
(7 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
My daughter was thrilled!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Green Crayola Crayon Child Costume :

My daughter will be wearing this costume for trick or treating and her school Halloween party. If fits great and is soooo cute. Made of good quality material, it will be one that will be handed down and used again and again. Couldn't ask for better, Especially for such a low price!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Noodlebacon3
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic, Conservative
10/05/2010
(6 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Green Crayola Crayon Child Costume :

THIS WAS SO COMFY i <<<<<<<<333333333 it soo much!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 4Esmom
from Central NJ
About Me Mom of 4 girls, Conservative
9/17/2010
(18 of 19 customer found this review helpful)
Daughter is looking forward to Halloween
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Some loose stiches
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Green Crayola Crayon Child Costume :

My 10 year old daughter and her friend will be matching crayons. She is a size 12 and the size L fits her well. There is enough room that she can wear a cami or long-sleeved shirt under it if the weather is cold here for Halloween. She'll wear leggings with it(they don't come in package). The hat…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234