Prevail at the party in this amazingly authentic and officially licensed Avatar Neytiri child costume! The blue on blue striped, 100% polyester character jumpsuit comes complete with attached tail and apron. Not only will you look the part, but you'll have fun in the process.
Average Rating: 4.5
(10 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Avatar
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By phil the dad
from Tx., USA
About Me
1/01/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Avatar Neytiri Child Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

For my 8 year old daughter. Fit well but not snug, Size was just a shade long but she's petite so was expected. Color was great, very authentic from the movie. Material kept well, no loose thread or immediate tears as some cheap costumes will do. Overall very well made. Also purchased matching face…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Avatar
from Burleson, Tx
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really Neat Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

For my daughter to wear on Halloween. we are so excited about it! it fits great and will definitely draw attention!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kathy
from Chester, MD
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

This costume is really nice. I bought it for my granddaughter for Halloween and it fits perfectly. The only regret I have is that I had to purchase the wig separately. I believe that in children's costumes, especially, everything to complete the look should be included with the costume itself.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carol
from Elk Grove, CA
About Me Conservative
10/18/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
The quality wasn't great
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

The fit wasn't that true to size. The rope around the belt was fraid and broke first time putting the costume on.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Neytiri Fan
from Klamath Falls, OR
About Me
10/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Quality
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

This was purchased for a Halloween Costume. The material is of very good quality. The accessories that come with the costume will do but they could be better. I would buy this again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lita
from Lexington,KY
About Me Classic, Trendy
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
I LOVED IT
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • My child won BEST COSTUME
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

The Costume fit her PERFECT...she was so excited....Needless to say she won 1st Place in the costume contest.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lynners
from Magnolia, DE
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Neytiri Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

great costume! great fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mommy of two
from Friendswood, Texas
About Me Mother
10/17/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Easiest way to find costumes
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

This was the easiest way to find the costumes we wanted. I drove around all day looking for parts of the costume. Some people were out and others just didn't carry what we wanted. [...]I'll definetly do this next year to make things easier.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kb
from iowa
About Me
9/24/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

Great costume. My daughter loves it!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Janey the fitness fanatic!
from NJ
About Me Adventurous
9/08/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Neytiri costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

I ordered this for Halloween for my daughter and it fits her perfectly. It's nice quality and it's exactly what she wanted.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234