Prevail at the party in this amazingly authentic and officially licensed Avatar Neytiri child costume! The blue on blue striped, 100% polyester character jumpsuit comes complete with attached tail and apron. Not only will you look the part, but you'll have fun in the process.
Average Rating: 4.4
(15 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Avatar | Avitar | Neytiri | Kids Avatar | Avatar Costumes
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By BREEZEY
from CANADA
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great product for price
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

WELL MADE AND COMFORTABLE MATERIAL FOR KIDS

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa2013
from Ontario, Canada
About Me Adventurous
11/13/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

We purchased this product for our daughter to wear on Halloween. Our only issue is that we picked the size that normally would fit her but it was a bit small. So if you purchase it, buy one size bigger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bluesparklie
from Washington State
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Trendy
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Quality, True to Size, Cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

I bought this for my four-year-old daughter who wanted to be "a avatar" for halloween; she absolutely loved it. It fit perfectly and was durable. She wore it to a costume/dance party, to school all day on Halloween, and wore it trick-or-treating and it still looks new. Great value for the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fatima1128
from Seattle, WA
About Me Fun And Practical
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great fit
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

My daughter (age 6) usually wears a size 8 and the size M fit perfectly. There was plenty of room to wear a t-shirt and light pants underneath for a cold and rainy night of trick or treating. She was a little bothered by the tag--which was fairly big. The outfit had a mock turtleneck style which I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kris
from Lenexa, KS
About Me Adventurous
10/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Size was misleading
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

The costume is great except I think the sizes run a little small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By phil the dad
from Tx., USA
About Me
1/01/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Avatar Neytiri Child Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

For my 8 year old daughter. Fit well but not snug, Size was just a shade long but she's petite so was expected. Color was great, very authentic from the movie. Material kept well, no loose thread or immediate tears as some cheap costumes will do. Overall very well made. Also purchased matching face…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Avatar
from Burleson, Tx
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really Neat Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

For my daughter to wear on Halloween. we are so excited about it! it fits great and will definitely draw attention!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kathy
from Chester, MD
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

This costume is really nice. I bought it for my granddaughter for Halloween and it fits perfectly. The only regret I have is that I had to purchase the wig separately. I believe that in children's costumes, especially, everything to complete the look should be included with the costume itself.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carol
from Elk Grove, CA
About Me Conservative
10/18/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
The quality wasn't great
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

The fit wasn't that true to size. The rope around the belt was fraid and broke first time putting the costume on.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Neytiri Fan
from Klamath Falls, OR
About Me
10/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Quality
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

This was purchased for a Halloween Costume. The material is of very good quality. The accessories that come with the costume will do but they could be better. I would buy this again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lita
from Lexington,KY
About Me Classic, Trendy
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
I LOVED IT
5.0
PROS
  • My child won BEST COSTUME
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

The Costume fit her PERFECT...she was so excited....Needless to say she won 1st Place in the costume contest.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lynners
from Magnolia, DE
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Neytiri Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Avatar Neytiri Child Costume :

great costume! great fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234