No one will pull your strings when you wear this officially licensed Disney Toy Story Jessie toddler costume. Humanoid pull-string doll outfit is a printed jumpsuit, belt, blue jeans, chaps and a matching hat.
Average Rating: 3.4
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Shelzey
from Ticonderoga ny
About Me
10/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not so amazing
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Toddler Costume :

Poor quality. Junk foam hat with no string. Very poor quality for way too much money. Very disappointed.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By pooh
from orlando,florida
About Me Fun
9/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Great Colour
  • Comfortable
  • Spot On
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Play time
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Toddler Costume :

purchased this for my 4year old she loved it!it fit well and was very comfortable threw out the evening i bobby pined the hat on so it stayed all evening.would highly recomend

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Br
from odessa, tx
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/19/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Ok costume
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor material
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Toddler Costume :

My daughter loved it. I had to have it fixed because the fit was odd. I bought her size 4-6 when she wears a 5 but it fit way big but the smaller size was too small. It's very colorful but the material is very thin and the hat is squared so does not fit her head. It doesn't come with boots so the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Memaw
from Jacksonville, FL
About Me Trendy
10/11/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not Impressed at all
1.0
PROS
  • True to size
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Toddler Costume :

I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old Granddaughter that wears a size 3/4 . Size was accurate but material is CHEAP and THIN. Hat is deformed for a childs head and will not stay on. Would not recommend.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By The K's
from Ames, IA
About Me Adventurous
10/07/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would purchase again
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Toddler Costume :

My daughter just loves it and I can not keep it put up until Halloween!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mommy melissa
from Long Grove , Illinois
About Me
9/21/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
super cute
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Toddler Costume :

perfect only thing I wish it had was a red wig with a braid!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 3 yr old loves toystory
from Royal Palm Beach, FL
About Me
11/17/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume Great Price
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Toddler Costume :

My 3 year old loved this costume! The only thing that was not great was the hat, it did not form well to the head and she didn't want to wear it. Other than that it was super cute and the best price I could find around.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Danielle
from Redlands, CA
About Me
11/03/2010
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
So cute
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Toddler Costume :

My daughter loved this costume! She wore it for days before Halloween just around the house, and continues to wear it after just to play in. It was comfortable, fit perfectly, and was just adorable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lana
from West Bloomfield, MI
About Me Trendy
9/27/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
very cute
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Not very durable
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Toddler Costume :

Very comfortable but I don't think it is very durable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234