Claw your way to the top in this lively Wild Cat child costume! This cute ensemble is a feline fantasy come true, complete with leopard print cat ear headband and a plush black tail. Stalk your prey, night and day, in this fun costume.
Average Rating: 4.6
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By foxyroxyloxy
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Classic
11/03/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
This costume was a hit
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

My daughter loved playing pretend at home in this costume. We also went out for a dress-up party and for trick-or-treating dressed in this costume, and we got lots of compliments on how cute she looked. I was very pleased with the quality too being that some costumes aren't always made well - this…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dr.
from Coal city Illinois
About Me
10/30/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
you came through
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

missing part but you found it in time for party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bounce
from Pickerington, OH
About Me Trendy
10/29/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Price was good for all that came with it
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

Was used for a parade at school.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of a cute kitty
from Bangs, TX
About Me Trendy
11/04/2010
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

My daughter loved this costume! She was very excited. She wore it to a hayride and then again trick or treating. She got lots of comments on how cute she looked. The only con was that I bought it thinking I bought a size up but it was very tight around her chest. I cut the elastic and it worked…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Slink
from PA
About Me
11/01/2010
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

This costume is absolutely adorable! I bought it for my 12 year old daughter for Halloween and she looked so cute. The quality is very good for a costume and it fits true to size. I really liked that it included the gloves and the leggings. I would definitely recommend this product.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Reviewer 1
from CA
About Me
10/19/2010
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

This is for my child and she LOVES it. The price was good because of the 20% off. She will use it for dress-up after Halloween. I think the size is a little small but it fits her fine.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tee
from New York
About Me Adventurous
10/09/2010
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
awesome and cute
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

cute girly girl costume. made well. looks great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Meia
from Kansas City, MO
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Conservative
9/27/2010
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Sooo Cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

I would recommend this to a friend AFTER i wear it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234