Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Claw your way to the top in this lively Wild Cat child costume! This cute ensemble is a feline fantasy come true, complete with leopard print cat ear headband and a plush black tail. Stalk your prey, night and day, in this fun costume.
Average Rating: 4.5
(17 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By cory7329
from Kansas City, MO
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Daughter Loves It!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

Our daughter is only 5 so we made her wear a shirt underneath the top as well as the leggings, but with those additions it was a very nice, age appropriate costume. Draw some whiskers and a nose and it's a great look for Halloween!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nordkat
from Avon, CT
About Me
9/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fits small but it's cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

My daughter wears a size 8/10 in regular clothing. I bought her a 12/14 in this costume. I'm glad I did because it seems to run small. It's super cute. Perfect for my cat-loving daughter. She'll probably wear it for make-believe after Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bliss
from Prosper, TX
About Me Trendy
10/18/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

This is a very cute costume. One of the things I love about it is that my daughter said it's not itchy! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kitty
from Miami, Florida
About Me Conservative
10/14/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Looks Very Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

I bought this costume for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it. It looks very cute and she says it is comfortable. True to size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blueyedgirl66
from Vandenberg Air Force Base California
About Me Conservative
10/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute! Alas stick around the top of the dress was ridiculously smal
3.0
PROS
  • Very Cute Costume Fit Was Good Except For The Elastic Around The Top And The Straps
CONS
  • The Elastic Was So Small That It Wouldn't Fit Around My Seat
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

My nine-year-old daughter is wearing his costume for Halloween. It's very cute and not revealing, with a bodysuit and leggings under it. The only drawback is the extremely tight elastic around the top and the placement of the spaghetti straps. Luckily, I so and was able to easily remedied the problem.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lizzy's Mom
from Pennsylvania
About Me Trendy
10/19/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Just Perfecgt
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

I answered the questions from both my and my daughter's pov. I found it both cute and well-fitting. (I'm glad that I settled on the large.)She likes it because it is stylish and sort of trendy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stacey
from Dallas
About Me Trendy
10/19/2012
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume but runs VERY small
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

This costume ran VERY small. My daughter is a size 10 and we bought a size 12-14. The costume fit more like a size 6!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By MA
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Trendy
10/17/2012
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awsome and Cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

OMG i luv dis costume sooooooooo freakin much and i can't wait to wear it. It's super cute but, It's a lilttle tight on the armwarmers and chest and i would reccomend dis to all of my friends.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bobrina
from Rockford,IL
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/14/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
good stuff
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

This was a great costume but was itchy.It had a good style,it was cute,and had good quality.It was a bit of a pain to trick or treat in,because the cat ears are either too tight or to big.Over all,it was fun.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By foxyroxyloxy
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Classic
11/03/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
This costume was a hit
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

My daughter loved playing pretend at home in this costume. We also went out for a dress-up party and for trick-or-treating dressed in this costume, and we got lots of compliments on how cute she looked. I was very pleased with the quality too being that some costumes aren't always made well - this…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dr.
from Coal city Illinois
About Me
10/30/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
you came through
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

missing part but you found it in time for party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bounce
from Pickerington, OH
About Me Trendy
10/29/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Price was good for all that came with it
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

Was used for a parade at school.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend