Claw your way to the top in this lively Wild Cat child costume! This cute ensemble is a feline fantasy come true, complete with leopard print cat ear headband and a plush black tail. Stalk your prey, night and day, in this fun costume.
Average Rating: 4.5
(17 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By cory7329
from Kansas City, MO
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Daughter Loves It!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

Our daughter is only 5 so we made her wear a shirt underneath the top as well as the leggings, but with those additions it was a very nice, age appropriate costume. Draw some whiskers and a nose and it's a great look for Halloween!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nordkat
from Avon, CT
About Me
9/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fits small but it's cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

My daughter wears a size 8/10 in regular clothing. I bought her a 12/14 in this costume. I'm glad I did because it seems to run small. It's super cute. Perfect for my cat-loving daughter. She'll probably wear it for make-believe after Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bliss
from Prosper, TX
About Me Trendy
10/18/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

This is a very cute costume. One of the things I love about it is that my daughter said it's not itchy! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kitty
from Miami, Florida
About Me Conservative
10/14/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Looks Very Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

I bought this costume for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it. It looks very cute and she says it is comfortable. True to size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blueyedgirl66
from Vandenberg Air Force Base California
About Me Conservative
10/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute! Alas stick around the top of the dress was ridiculously smal
3.0
PROS
  • Very Cute Costume Fit Was Good Except For The Elastic Around The Top And The Straps
CONS
  • The Elastic Was So Small That It Wouldn't Fit Around My Seat
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

My nine-year-old daughter is wearing his costume for Halloween. It's very cute and not revealing, with a bodysuit and leggings under it. The only drawback is the extremely tight elastic around the top and the placement of the spaghetti straps. Luckily, I so and was able to easily remedied the problem.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lizzy's Mom
from Pennsylvania
About Me Trendy
10/19/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Just Perfecgt
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

I answered the questions from both my and my daughter's pov. I found it both cute and well-fitting. (I'm glad that I settled on the large.)She likes it because it is stylish and sort of trendy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stacey
from Dallas
About Me Trendy
10/19/2012
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume but runs VERY small
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

This costume ran VERY small. My daughter is a size 10 and we bought a size 12-14. The costume fit more like a size 6!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By MA
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Trendy
10/17/2012
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awsome and Cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

OMG i luv dis costume sooooooooo freakin much and i can't wait to wear it. It's super cute but, It's a lilttle tight on the armwarmers and chest and i would reccomend dis to all of my friends.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bobrina
from Rockford,IL
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/14/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
good stuff
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

This was a great costume but was itchy.It had a good style,it was cute,and had good quality.It was a bit of a pain to trick or treat in,because the cat ears are either too tight or to big.Over all,it was fun.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By foxyroxyloxy
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Classic
11/03/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
This costume was a hit
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

My daughter loved playing pretend at home in this costume. We also went out for a dress-up party and for trick-or-treating dressed in this costume, and we got lots of compliments on how cute she looked. I was very pleased with the quality too being that some costumes aren't always made well - this…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dr.
from Coal city Illinois
About Me
10/30/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
you came through
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

missing part but you found it in time for party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bounce
from Pickerington, OH
About Me Trendy
10/29/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Price was good for all that came with it
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wild Cat Child Costume :

Was used for a parade at school.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234