Stay up from twilight to midnight, maybe even all night in this Goth Vampirina girls costume. The black dress with tutu skirt and bodice comes complete with a matching choker, stand-up collar, glovelettes and black footless tights. Beware of morning.
Average Rating: 4.4
(12 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Vampirina
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Alli i'm 9 XD
from Henderson,NV
About Me Cute, Trendy, Adventurous
10/31/2011
(16 of 17 customer found this review helpful)
I Do not judge things by how they look
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

Hi! This is a very cute costume. I think SPIRIT did a good job with this costume because it fits well on me, and it's just beautiful! I found this website by surfing on the web one time. Bye Happy Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By EmmeB473
from 23112
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/22/2011
(9 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

I love this costume! I'll wear it over and over again and I'm only 10!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By a bit shocked
from CA
About Me
10/18/2011
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
For Toddlers & Tiaras Contestants
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • It's a bit suggestive
BEST USES
  • Not sure
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

I ordered this for my 9 year old daughter & called to check that it was not a costume for a teenager. However, I cringed when it arrived because it is quite suggestive. It's perfect for a contestant on Toddlers & Tiaras, but not what I would chose for my child.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Wendy
from boston, MA
About Me Trendy
10/17/2011
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Love this!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

My 9 year old daughter recently wore this to a Halloween party and got lots of compliments. I love how all the pieces are included.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ellie
from windham,me
About Me Trendy
9/21/2011
(2 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
love it
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Needs something
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

best coustume so cute anyone could wear it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By amesh
from fl orlando
About Me Trendy style
8/25/2011
(13 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
vampirina girls costume by spirit
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregulaur fit
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

i love this costume so much. i always check daily on spirit halloween because it has the best costumes for me . im only 9 and ilove it so much

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Linda
from Longwood, FL
About Me Trendy
10/27/2010
(12 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
I would by this costume again!!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

I order this costume for my 8 yr. old daughter and she loved it. It's the perfect costume for the Halloween party she is going to. I loved the accessories!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MzMeia99
from Kansas City, MO
About Me Best ever, Adventurous, Classic, Trendy, Conservative
10/26/2010
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Buy It!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

[...] It's super cute! Next year, im going to fight for that outfit. As soon as September 30, 2011 comes, im going to buy it and start looking for it. I could wear the teen size but it's sold out. If you know anywhere else besides spirit and [...] that has this outfit. Let me know!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jodie
from Minneapolis, MN
About Me Trendy
10/20/2010
(10 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

This is a very cute costume, but the skirt isn't quite as full as it appears in the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nikki
from lindenhurst
About Me
10/16/2010
(5 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
love it!im gonna wear this!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

nice costume its rlly cute!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By funnybunny778
from Vancouver,Wa
About Me
10/10/2010
(11 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
So Cute!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

It's so cute! I can't wait to be it for Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bell the masquerade cutie
from San Jose CA
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy
9/17/2010
(10 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this costume over and over!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

I love this costume!!! Its the best! It fits well,its good looking and Comfortable! You don't have to use it as a vampire costume, I am using mine for a masquerade girl and it looks AWESOME! Its the bst costume EVER!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234