Stay up from twilight to midnight, maybe even all night in this Goth Vampirina girls costume. The black dress with tutu skirt and bodice comes complete with a matching choker, stand-up collar, glovelettes and black footless tights. Beware of morning.
Average Rating: 4.4
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Alli i'm 9 XD
from Henderson,NV
About Me Cute, Adventurous, Trendy
10/31/2011
(16 of 17 customer found this review helpful)
I Do not judge things by how they look
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Scary
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

Hi! This is a very cute costume. I think SPIRIT did a good job with this costume because it fits well on me, and it's just beautiful! I found this website by surfing on the web one time. Bye Happy Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By EmmeB473
from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX23112
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/22/2011
(9 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

I love this costume! I'll wear it over and over again and I'm only 10!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By a bit shocked
from CA
About Me
10/18/2011
(2 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
For Toddlers & Tiaras Contestants
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • It's a bit suggestive
BEST USES
  • Not sure
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

I ordered this for my 9 year old daughter & called to check that it was not a costume for a teenager. However, I cringed when it arrived because it is quite suggestive. It's perfect for a contestant on Toddlers & Tiaras, but not what I would chose for my child.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Wendy
from boston, MA
About Me Trendy
10/17/2011
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Love this!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

My 9 year old daughter recently wore this to a Halloween party and got lots of compliments. I love how all the pieces are included.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ellie
from windham,me
About Me Trendy
9/21/2011
(2 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
love it
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Needs something
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

best coustume so cute anyone could wear it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By amesh
from fl orlando
About Me Trendy style
8/25/2011
(13 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
vampirina girls costume by spirit
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Irregulaur fit
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

i love this costume so much. i always check daily on spirit halloween because it has the best costumes for me . im only 9 and ilove it so much

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Linda
from Longwood, FL
About Me Trendy
10/27/2010
(12 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
I would by this costume again!!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

I order this costume for my 8 yr. old daughter and she loved it. It's the perfect costume for the Halloween party she is going to. I loved the accessories!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MzMeia99
from Kansas City, MO
About Me Conservative, Classic, Best ever, Adventurous, Trendy
10/26/2010
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Buy It!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

[...] It's super cute! Next year, im going to fight for that outfit. As soon as September 30, 2011 comes, im going to buy it and start looking for it. I could wear the teen size but it's sold out. If you know anywhere else besides spirit and [...] that has this outfit. Let me know!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jodie
from Minneapolis, MN
About Me Trendy
10/20/2010
(10 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

This is a very cute costume, but the skirt isn't quite as full as it appears in the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nikki
from lindenhurst
About Me
10/16/2010
(5 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
love it!im gonna wear this!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

nice costume its rlly cute!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By funnybunny778
from Vancouver,Wa
About Me
10/10/2010
(11 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
So Cute!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

It's so cute! I can't wait to be it for Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bell the masquerade cutie
from San Jose CA
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Classic, Adventurous
9/17/2010
(10 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this costume over and over!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Vampirina Girls Costume :

I love this costume!!! Its the best! It fits well,its good looking and Comfortable! You don't have to use it as a vampire costume, I am using mine for a masquerade girl and it looks AWESOME! Its the bst costume EVER!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234