Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Tiger
from Westwood, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Mood Effect
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Great for setting some Halloween mood lighting. I really love the changing colors effect only wish that it would not automatically switch from strobe mode to slo-change mode.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Thug
from New Orleans, LA
About Me High-end Shopper
8/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Color Changing LED - hmmm...
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

If you're looking to have a flashy sign - this would be perfect! It wasn't what i needed - it flashes quickly and there is no way to adjust the timing. Other than that - I think this is a great product for throwing rapid color changes quickly

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Wild Bill
from Poughkeepsie, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Efficient active lighting
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Bedroom
  • Parties
Comments about :

I have one I left on since Halloween. Color changing LED makes it appear someone is always home, serves as a nightlight too. Just around 2 watts. Appears active.Look cool feels cool to touch!

By scarychristmas
from Fort Worth TX
About Me Budget Shopper
12/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
colorbrite
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Bought one at a Spirit store only to discover that someone had switched the bulbs. What I got was a solid green light. Online i received what I wanted and now using them for holiday lighting.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alec the Ghoul
from Stockton, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2012
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Little Spotlight
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Cool
  • Energy efficient
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Rich color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Haunted House
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Halloween
  • Parties
  • Gifts
  • Birthdays
Comments about :

I bought a couple of these this year and I wasn't expecting all that much because of size and price. They proved me wrong and I love these little things.Can't wait til next Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Queen
from Fremont, Ca.
About Me Conservative
7/28/2012
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

We bought these for our daughters birthday and used them outside. The colors where vivid and bright. The bulbs worked better than I could hope. I will be purchasing more of these in the near future just to use for all our parties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By milly
from vallejo,ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
oh my god ,they are beautifull
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
Comments about :

i love the color changing,im fascinated

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By moontime67
from Cary, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Buy popular demand !!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Great for a bathroom
  • Hallway
Comments about :

Spot on ! Decorated our entrance hallway and the 'color changing LED spot light bulb' added another dimension to the creepy staged atmosphere - sent our horror scene over the top ! A guest raved about the lighting effect so much, she said she had to get one ! This our second purchase and it's a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend