Search Suggestions: Light Bulbs | Led | Bulb | Led Spot Light | Spot Light | Led Bulb
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Tiger
from Westwood, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Mood Effect
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Great for setting some Halloween mood lighting. I really love the changing colors effect only wish that it would not automatically switch from strobe mode to slo-change mode.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Thug
from New Orleans, LA
About Me High-end Shopper
8/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Color Changing LED - hmmm...
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

If you're looking to have a flashy sign - this would be perfect! It wasn't what i needed - it flashes quickly and there is no way to adjust the timing. Other than that - I think this is a great product for throwing rapid color changes quickly

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Wild Bill
from Poughkeepsie, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Efficient active lighting
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Bedroom
  • Parties
Comments about :

I have one I left on since Halloween. Color changing LED makes it appear someone is always home, serves as a nightlight too. Just around 2 watts. Appears active.Look cool feels cool to touch!

By scarychristmas
from Fort Worth TX
About Me Budget Shopper
12/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
colorbrite
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Bought one at a Spirit store only to discover that someone had switched the bulbs. What I got was a solid green light. Online i received what I wanted and now using them for holiday lighting.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alec the Ghoul
from Stockton, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2012
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Little Spotlight
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Cool
  • Energy efficient
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Rich color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Haunted House
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Halloween
  • Parties
  • Gifts
  • Birthdays
Comments about :

I bought a couple of these this year and I wasn't expecting all that much because of size and price. They proved me wrong and I love these little things.Can't wait til next Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Queen
from Fremont, Ca.
About Me Conservative
7/28/2012
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

We bought these for our daughters birthday and used them outside. The colors where vivid and bright. The bulbs worked better than I could hope. I will be purchasing more of these in the near future just to use for all our parties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By milly
from vallejo,ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
oh my god ,they are beautifull
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
Comments about :

i love the color changing,im fascinated

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By moontime67
from Cary, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Buy popular demand !!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Great for a bathroom
  • Hallway
Comments about :

Spot on ! Decorated our entrance hallway and the 'color changing LED spot light bulb' added another dimension to the creepy staged atmosphere - sent our horror scene over the top ! A guest raved about the lighting effect so much, she said she had to get one ! This our second purchase and it's a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234