1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Zachary Johnson
from Corcoran MN
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Strobe lights fro the price
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Used them out in my Erie Acres and worked great in my Strobe Maze. I have no problems with them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By grimgirl
from Moncton,N.B
About Me
10/22/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
try in in the store
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

bought 2 of these last year after halloween(50%off) took them out to use this year and they don't work,my advice bring a screwdriver and batteries and try them out in the store before buying

By Sunshine
from Hawaii
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/22/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cool small
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Convienent Size
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Practical

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nikoku04
from Concord ca
About Me High-end Shopper
8/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Don't use it for big things
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Flashing Cool
CONS
  • Perfect For 8
BEST USES
  • Light Up My Knex Fun Park
Comments about :

This is fun too use buy 2. And flash it at the wall and walk through u can't see anything.DO NOT use it for big things use it for spotlights items and the wall

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cadcoke5
from Lancaster, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not a true strobe
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is not a true strobe, since the time that the ights are on is not the super-short time you need to freeze things in motion. The LEDs just flash on and off more like christmas tree lights.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Halloweenhazard
from Draper, ut
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/09/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Small
CONS
  • NOTHING
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This is very bright and powerful, don't listen to the other comments they either stuck the batteries in wrong or got lemons. I got 2 and they work perfectly, they are small but not too small we're u cant find them there about 5 inches length anyways there small so you can hind them and still get…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bluefunoodle311
from Portsmouth, VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/11/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great...when they work
2.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Affordable
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I like the idea of a battery operated strobe light that gives me the freedom to position them where I want without unsightly wires. Also, the led is nice and bright and strobes without making the horrible clicking noise of older bulbs. Unfortunately, I only have a 50% success rate with this item.…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Sport
from Fresno California
About Me Budget Shopper
10/10/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Does Not Work
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I put the Batteries in, turned it on, and what happened? Nothing. Two stars becayse they took it back without complaint.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nate
from PA
About Me Adventurous
10/17/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
LED Strobe Light
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Yard Haunts
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This thing works great! Its very bright and easy to use. Just pop in the batteries and you're ready to go! The only problem for me is how many batteries it takes (4 AA) for a mini strobe light. But other than that, a wonderful product!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JCAT
from Baltimore Md
About Me
9/22/2010
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Love it
5.0
PROS
  • Battery operated
  • Works great
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Graveyard scene
Comments about :

This product works great!!! I have several plug in strobe lights that I love as well but I am running out of areas to plug them in so I ordered the battery operated lights. They work very well and solved my electric problem.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234