Additional information Greet guests and ghosts with equal aplomb when you carry this Gothic Skull Candelabra complete with authentic looking illuminated candles. The faux metallic candelabra looks as if it was taken from the mantel of a haunted castle - scare up some fun with this creepily clever and practical prop!
Average Rating: 4.5
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Mackfever
from Sanford, Florida
About Me Budget Shopper
11/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Looked GREAT on our Candy table..
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Added the perfect touch
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about 3 Skull Gothic Candelabra :

We used this on our candy table with year, two of the three candles were broken, so we used real candles.. Which made it look GREAT! The only con I have found is the price of the replacement candles, and the fact that they do not look like what comes with it.. Even with that, we loved this item and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jennifer
from Orlando, Fl
About Me Budget Shopper
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very cool looking
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Had a defective candle
BEST USES
  • Theme room halloween
Comments about 3 Skull Gothic Candelabra :

Great addition to my halloween party decor this year! I love the look in my " Silence of the Lambs" dining room scene. Very disappointed one had a defective candle and customer service has yet to.send me a replacement two weeks later.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Jimmy Dean
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
3 Skull Gothic Candelabra
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about 3 Skull Gothic Candelabra :

This is a unique item and it's uses are not just limited to Halloween. The first time I lit it up in the dark I knew I had something special. I am concidering purchasing the larger ones.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michelej
from sarasota, florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
This is a definite must have:)
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about 3 Skull Gothic Candelabra :

This is a really sturdy candelabra. I love it! Definately worth the money and looks awesome on my table for Halloween:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Joyce who loves to decorate
from Lima, Oh
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very realistic & detailed nicely
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about 3 Skull Gothic Candelabra :

Bought this item to place on my coffee table & it looks great. It looks & feels like a real candelabra.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ed F. ( eddie munster)
from Sidney, OH
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Conservative, Trendy
10/08/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great item!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about 3 Skull Gothic Candelabra :

Love this item, I almost passed it up on internet and catalog, if it wasn't for a store near me. (Piqua, OH Luckly they weren't sold out. Although I hope they put one in my town next year.) I was able to see it, hold it! That's what convience me and why I prefer to shop at the place, then thru a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lazarus Graves
from Denver, CO
About Me Artistic
9/16/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
The perfect holder!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Can keep it out all year
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Great Mood setter
  • Light enough to carry
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about 3 Skull Gothic Candelabra :

This piece is great to help create that gothic look. Works if you are creating a castle or haunted manor. It is a bit too fancy for a haunted trail park. The candles look real, and will fool your guests.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Erinogirl
from Los Angeles
About Me
7/19/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Ridiculously Cool!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 3 Skull Gothic Candelabra :

If you're thinking of buying this, do it! Don't hesitate at the price, it's gorgeous and you won't be disappointed. This is not some cheap, plastic, flimsy candelabra. It's sturdy and even better looking in person. Do it! Buy it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234