Additional information Complete any creepy costume with this illuminated prop...tiptoe down a darkened hallway bearing a single candle and cast a big shadow with no flame or dripping wax. Great for Halloween decorating too!
Average Rating: 4.6
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By ashenblood
from Daphne, AL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Makes me want the other ones
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Good weight
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Hand Held Single Candelabra :

Makes a good display piece; makes me want to 3 to 5 tier ones.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HocusPocus
from Haunted Village, IL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hand Held Candle
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about Hand Held Single Candelabra :

This prop worked well with our Christmas Carol production!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Z
from WV
About Me High-end Shopper
10/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Simple but delicate
4.0
PROS
  • No fire
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
  • Anytime
  • Mantle
  • Dining table
Comments about Hand Held Single Candelabra :

I like the design but I don't know why this type of material is used for anything other than to cut manufacturing costs. One bump and it can break. With this material, I don't trust that the handle will not break off when carrying it. As long as you set it up out of the way of traffic it should be ok.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Princess of Darkness
from Long Island, NY
About Me Budget Shopper
9/30/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Conversations piece
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Anytime
Comments about Hand Held Single Candelabra :

I bought one to see how it works, I will definitely be going back to buy another one. I love the fact that you could use real or fake candles and it has some weight to it. I will be adding the candlebra also Absolutely love this set

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pook
from rancho cucamonga ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/17/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Authentic repo?
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Anytime
  • Halloween
Comments about Hand Held Single Candelabra :

Graet detail!!!AAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pamperedpet
from Tuolumne, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Light my way
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • Could be brighter
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Hand Held Single Candelabra :

I bought this candle along with the 3 candelabra to use in my wedding this October. The quality is so good that I have made a place on our mantle to display them year round. It is made of a heavy material and very sturdy. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for that unusual item to put in…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lazarus Graves
from Denver, CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/16/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Gothic accent!
5.0
PROS
  • Safe
  • Attractive Design
  • Realistic
  • Lightweight
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Take it anywhere
  • Outdoors
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
Comments about Hand Held Single Candelabra :

This candle and gothic candle holder work as a great prop that you can carry anywhere. Use it as the perfect decore to add that elegant creepiness to any room. The flickering candle looks very realistic and will fool your friends.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Daughter of Darkness
from Tracy, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/01/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Nice single version of the candelabra!
5.0
PROS
  • Perfect for dark hall
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Hand Held Single Candelabra :

This is a nice,smaller version of the candelabra from last year, which I love. This one is great for when you want a little less light-that dark hallway or bookcase. Great choice if you want something neat that doesn't cost as much as the full sized version. Suggestion: I would LOVE to be able to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234