1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Lisa @ Hobgoblin Hollow
from Orem, Utah
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy
3.0
PROS
  • Effective A Scaring
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I bought this last year on clearance for my haunted fun house. It quite working within a half hour of putting the batteries in it. of course we all know the return policy sooo..... I will still use it. With the fog, black light, fun house mirror's,laser show and the other clowns.... it will be fine…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jordi
from Caldwell, Idaho
About Me Adventurous
9/23/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
few problems still good
4.0
PROS
  • Creepy
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

When I saw the display at the store some part in the back was broken. So I got the other one in the box. A bad place to put it is in the dark, I wanted it in the dark to freak people out when they walked next to it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jordi
from Caldwell,Idaho
About Me Fun
9/20/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
cool but the sensor
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Okay
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

I think it is a nice item but when you put the clown in a darker place the sensor won't work.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Reaper
from Vancouver canada
About Me Halloweenaholic, Adventurous
9/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Quality mishap
2.0
PROS
  • Creepy
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Pricey Poor Value
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Haunts
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I buy alot of halloween items. I make most of my own, and usually have the best house/yard in the neighborhood. Spirit has alot of kool items, but this one and a few other are mad very cheaply which is dissappointing for the price. Lasted 1 full halloween and half another before the eyes didnt glow…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Shel
from Texas
About Me Conservative
12/12/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Almost satisfied
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

The clown looked great. Appearance alone scared you but the sensor doesn't always work. It was frustrating to keep waving a hand in front of it and nothing would happen.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Butch
from Pueblo, CO
About Me Conservative
10/01/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
An Added touch to my evil clown haunts
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I will use this clown to help decorate the front of my house for Halloween night, I'm only using clowns, they may hang, they may be heads or they may be animated..but nothing but clowns. I found last year that kids and adults alike are scared of clowns..so this year, I'm socking it to them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lovin'Halloween
from Inland Empire, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/31/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Great Great
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Great Great Great! enough said.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lil mike
from clifton,NJ
About Me High-end Shopper
10/24/2010
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
its so cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
Comments about :

I like it but its battries go dead.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloweenlover
from Rockaway,New Jersey
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
COOL
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

this prop is great but small worth buying

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mark / the dude
from las vegas,nv
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/19/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Out side
Comments about :

its great and i put it out in my haunted circus walkthrough.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By glen the tiger
from nc
About Me High-end Shopper
8/09/2010
(4 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
glen
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

cool but small

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234