16 - 27 of 27 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By Bones
from Plainfield, IL
About Me
10/24/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
HE'S SO BIG!!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I bought Michael yesterday at the store and it was on sale. He is taller then me and probably most people. Very life-like. I will have him standing at my front door until after Halloween. I hope someone doesn't call the cops - thinking that it is a real person.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ARMYBRT
from COLORADO SPRINGS COLORADO
About Me High-end Shopper
10/04/2010
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
IT LOOKS SO REAL..
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

THIS IS A GREAT ADDITION TO OUR HALLOWEEN FAMILY, ONCE WE GOT HIM WE WERE THE HIT OF THE NEIGHBORHOOD... HE IS SO WEL DONE AND CREATED HE IS PERFECT

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michael
from Kansas City
About Me High-end Shopper
10/04/2010
(10 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Quality
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I bought mine yesterday and totally love it! The actual prop looks much better than the box photo. It's creepy, cool, and well worth owning.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Lover
from Dallas, Tx
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/02/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
The Shape
5.0
PROS
  • Lifelike
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Anywhere Indoors
  • Living Room
  • Office
Comments about :

Outstanding piece. The dark eyes when light reflects off them appear very creepy. The Halloween theme is not as loud as the Michael Myers I got last year which is good. I have both in different parts of my living room. They cannot be beat. I give this Michael the highest marks. You cannot go wrong…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sick6Sicks
from East Rochester, NY
About Me High-end Shopper
9/30/2010
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
The Boogie man is coming!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

great addition to any horror fans collection! highly recommended. I have both this years and last years and i wouldn't trade them for anything!

By Tink5477
from Cleveland, OH
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/29/2010
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Sweet
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Had to return the product twice due to failure of the arm not moving as well as the face being ripped. contacted customer service, returned it to the store, everything was taken care of.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spider
from spfld, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/24/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
cool prop
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
CONS
  • Can't see eye movement ve
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

this prop is very realistic. it plays the theme and moves for a good amount of time. only con is that it is hard to see the eye movement. I painted white around the pupil and solved the problem.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Lover
from Dallas, TX
About Me High-end Shopper
9/23/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
The Shape
5.0
PROS
  • Detailed Construction
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Anywhere Indoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Outstanding life size Michael Myers. The eyes are dark and not like the eyes on the Rob Zombie Michael Myers BUT when light hits them they are very creepy. When you have this item you really don't need a lot of other decorations. I have both Michael Myers figures and my apartment is definitely…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Nut!
from NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/17/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Halloween party
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Awesome! Gonna look great for my Halloween Party!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Spider
from Spfld, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/15/2010
(10 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Great addition to my haunted house
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic looking
CONS
  • Can't see eye movement
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

This prop is really cool! Plays Halloween theme and moves for a good length of time. The only minus is that the eyes are so dark that you can't see them move. I used a little white paint around the pupils and solved that problem!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Westchester County,NY
from Yonkers Ny
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/15/2010
(4 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
H20 MIchael
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Awesome
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

This H20 Michael Myers is AWESOME! He looks great! His mask is similar to the old Myers. The pictures don't do him justice! I got mine yesterday and we love him! Halloween is going to rock this year! Myers's is in the house!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GC
from Sacramento, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/31/2010
(5 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Movements are not smooth, but he looked great. Occasionally forgot we had Michael out and it did startle me. Added extra blood on the hands and knife. Looked Great

Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234