Dead men tell no tales - get one over on the town gossip. This hanging head decoration show a last fearful look frozen in time, a demonic and disturbing Halloween decoration.
Average Rating: 4.9
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By your mama
from NC
About Me
10/03/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Realistic
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Up Side Down Hanging Head :

I host a haunted house every year.. this little guys name is Flecher.. and he is hanging in our walk in cooler this year

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kim
from Royal Palm Beach, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
9/13/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about Up Side Down Hanging Head :

I also purchased the chains with meat hooks, the Knifed Head Hanging Prop and will hang both heads on the meat hooks. It is awesome, perfect for our haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CREEPY STEPH,
from NEW ORLEANS
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
11/21/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My Favorite Friend So Far!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • So creepy
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Decorate yoir house
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Up Side Down Hanging Head :

THIS MAN IS SCARED TO DEATH. HE REALLY LOOKS REAL.I KNOW IT FREAKED A FEW PEOPLE OUT WHEN I HUNG IT ON MY FRONT PORCH.THIS IS MY FAV SO FAR.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CREEPY STEPH
from NEW ORLEANS
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
10/22/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
BEST ONE YET
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • SO REALISTIC
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Up Side Down Hanging Head :

THIS GUY LOOKS LIKE HE HAD A ROUGH NITE. HIS EYES AND HAIR ARE PERFECT. I THOUGHT THE CLOWN I BOUGHT WAS COOL, THIS ONE TOPS THAT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By OldMrsInMs
from Mississippi
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/15/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Better than shown
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Great scare factor
  • Good quality
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween Decoration
Comments about Up Side Down Hanging Head :

Hanging the head to one side of the walkway to add ambiance for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By stiffler4444
from Crystal Beach, Ontario, Canada
About Me Adventurous
10/04/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Freakin me out
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Up Side Down Hanging Head :

Great severed head, looks creepy and disturbing, even knowing it's fake!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Decorator
from Ashburn, VA
About Me
9/28/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super Scary!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Up Side Down Hanging Head :

This head looks really scary - going to hang it from a tree in the front yard along with some bloody body parts!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By unsure
from washington
About Me Trendy, Conservative
9/23/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
up side down hanging head
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Up Side Down Hanging Head :

its cool worth the money

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234