Search Suggestions: Hanging Heads | Body Parts | Demon | Frozen
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Kdurb
from Dallas
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
  • The Hair Sheds Some
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

I have a set of heads I hang from a plant stand on my porch. I love this guy! Worthy addition to my spookiest.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nat
from arizona
About Me Budget Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I liked it. It was fun to use scared some kids. Had it on my belt

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Armycat
from MO
About Me Budget Shopper
10/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Exactly whatbI expected! Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Great price, great product. I am sure we'll get lots of shrieks from the kids at our Halloween party. I plan on hanging this outdoors for the Haunted Walk in woods. lol

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bryant
from Virginia
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy and Realistic looking head
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Awesome Haunted House prop! Very realistic and disturbing. I have it with my Pinhead as one of his victims along with Breathless hanging head prop.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marrry
from Sheboygan Wi
About Me Budget Shopper
9/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just what the zombie ordered
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I use it outside with the other hanging heads along with some cobwebs for a really scary effect it works thank you

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nat
from Cottonwood Arizona
About Me Budget Shopper
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Looks great
  • Scares Mom All The Time
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

I love the head mom calls it cute originally I was going to use it for a freaky trick or treat tote but I just lay it in my window and scare people with it. On Halloween I'm going to use it for my costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scary Jerri
from Croswell, Mi
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love,Love,Love Him!
5.0
PROS
  • Scares Small Children
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Great Indoors Or Outdoors
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

My husband and I purchased this head several years ago because of it's realistic look. We LOVE it. We have used it both indoors and out, including forgetting it outside in the rain. It has held up extremely well. Last year we took the head off the chain and put it on a stake instead and then stuck…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By snoop
from Inverness,Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
4/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Oh My He"s Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
  • Anytime
Comments about :

Got him just in,can"t wait for Halloween,I start in may getting ready for my haunt. He"s definately real looking

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By crojay
from Virginia Beach
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great addition to head collection
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

Excellent addition to my Halloween collection, will bring haunted house to the next level of scary.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pappa Gaff
from Encnitas, CA
About Me
11/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Yipe!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought it to put in the basket below my working French Guilotine. Couldn't be better! Looks fantastic, extremely well made of top materials.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tony The Tiger
from Westwood, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Hanging Halloween Horror
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Overall this is a great well-made decoration and will be perfect in my outside cemetery setting. The only negative is that the hair looks too fake - you can see how it's "plugged" into the head. Would have been better if glued. Some extra added "blood" should cover it up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vanilla Gorilla
from Albuquerque, NM
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Head
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

It is what it is . . . its a severed head. Average price but I like that it has hair, most others don't. And it hangs upside down which is good when I use it with the other severed heads. More is always better.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234