Marvel Comics Spiderman is one of the most popular superheroes ever, and he knows that with great power comes great responsibility. Celebrate Spidey in this amazing wall-crawler Spiderman toddler costume and imagine catching a villain like a fly and swinging from a thread in the mission of fighting crime.
Average Rating: 4.6
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By t
from hillsboro,tx
About Me Conservative
10/16/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
spiderman yes i would buy again
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Spiderman Toddler Costume :

he loved it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grandma Pauline
from Parsippany, NJ
About Me Conservative
10/06/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Spiderman costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Spiderman Toddler Costume :

It came quickly and was exactly what I expected it to look like. It is a good kid costume for a small 4 year old boy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Megtampa
from Florida
About Me Trendy
10/04/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great! Wish mask was better,..
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Spiderman Toddler Costume :

Great costume! Just wish the back of the mask covered my sons head more. It looks like it's way to small for his head but it's just the design. Overall I am glad with my purchase!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mermaid Jayde
from Sarasota, fl
About Me Adventurous
9/08/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Spiderman Toddler Costume :

My son loves the muscles

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ncmom
from Chapel Hill, NC
About Me Frugal, Quirky
10/11/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Spiderman Toddler Costume :

Bought this costume for my two year old and he adores it! The fit is perfect and it looks so cute. Great costume for the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom of 4
from NJ
About Me
10/15/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Spiderman Toddler Costume :

Looks comfortable. Fits him prefectly-as described. My son loves it! He will definitely use for dress up after halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By evita
from jacksonville fl
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
11/04/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
spidey!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Spiderman Toddler Costume :

i bought this for my lil man (2t) it fit very well, came right on time for trick or treating no complaints!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By z's mom
from oklahoma city, ok
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
my son is happy!
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Spiderman Toddler Costume :

My son is wearing this for Halloween this year. We've tested it out a few times and It's not as sturdy as I'd like. The velcro holding it together in the back is a weak, but it will definitely serve its purpose this year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SpiderMom
from Philadelphia, PA
About Me
10/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Spiderman Toddler Costume :

The costume fits great and looks fantastic. My son does not want to take it off!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr. Fantastic, Balloo, Sony
from Huntsville, AL
About Me Cute adorable, Adventurous
9/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Girls love me. Boys just want to be me.
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just playing around
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Spiderman Toddler Costume :

My grandma (Gibby) sent me the costume for Halloween and I love it. She also bought me some Spiderman Wellingtons and slippers too!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By zackattack
from mount laurel, nj
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/29/2010
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Spiderman Toddler Costume :

adorable! he was afraid to wear the mask at first but once mommy and Daddy wore it, he loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234