16 - 24 of 24 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Butch
from Pueblo,CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just Clownin' Around
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Just perfect, so many folks hate clowns, I intend to make it dread clowns, by haning everything clown up this Halloween, starting with this clown head!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween queen
from ny
About Me Budget Shopper
10/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
totaly cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

very realistic in person

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Frank
from Carteret, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great clown head
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

This clown head is one of the best prop heads i have ever bought.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DreamyVelvet
from So Cal
About Me
10/10/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wicked
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Bought this to go with Red Carver costume, along with a voice distorter. Can't wait.

By creepy steph
from new orleans
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
too cooool
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anywhere you decorate
Comments about :

this clown is so creepy looking i hang it from my front porch, but take it in every night so some snake doesn't steal it.this thing is awesome.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By creepy steph
from new orleans
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/09/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
too awesome i love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anywhere
Comments about :

its so creepy looking i hung mine outside, but i take him in at night so some snake doesn't steal him.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Miss B
from Virginia
About Me Budget Shopper
10/06/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Freaky!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought this as a gift for someone. The quality is awesome. It really, really freaked me out to look at it. This is a perfect prop for your Halloween decor and haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Twisted mom
from Decatur, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/11/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Totally awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Lifesize clown head. Very creepy especially for those that have a fear of clowns!!! Will be hanging this one by my front door! Can't wait for people to see!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shawn
from cypress, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/09/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gotta Get It!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Very Cool clown Prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234