Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
16 - 24 of 24 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Butch
from Pueblo,CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just Clownin' Around
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Just perfect, so many folks hate clowns, I intend to make it dread clowns, by haning everything clown up this Halloween, starting with this clown head!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween queen
from ny
About Me Budget Shopper
10/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
totaly cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

very realistic in person

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Frank
from Carteret, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great clown head
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

This clown head is one of the best prop heads i have ever bought.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DreamyVelvet
from So Cal
About Me
10/10/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wicked
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Bought this to go with Red Carver costume, along with a voice distorter. Can't wait.

By creepy steph
from new orleans
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
too cooool
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anywhere you decorate
Comments about :

this clown is so creepy looking i hang it from my front porch, but take it in every night so some snake doesn't steal it.this thing is awesome.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By creepy steph
from new orleans
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/09/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
too awesome i love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anywhere
Comments about :

its so creepy looking i hung mine outside, but i take him in at night so some snake doesn't steal him.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Miss B
from Virginia
About Me Budget Shopper
10/06/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Freaky!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought this as a gift for someone. The quality is awesome. It really, really freaked me out to look at it. This is a perfect prop for your Halloween decor and haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Twisted mom
from Decatur, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/11/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Totally awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Lifesize clown head. Very creepy especially for those that have a fear of clowns!!! Will be hanging this one by my front door! Can't wait for people to see!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shawn
from cypress, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/09/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gotta Get It!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Very Cool clown Prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend