What's the matter - cat got your tongue? There's sure to be terror at the big top when this gruesome clown pulls his scary pranks. Decorate with this frightful hanging clown head and they'll know you're not clowning around - you mean spooky Halloween business!
Average Rating: 4.8
(16 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Toddiesel
from Charleston SC
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/08/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
awesomely creepy
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Seemed a bit thin
BEST USES
  • Office
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

I thought this head was well made and had great detail. I would have given it 5 stars, but the head seemed a little... smushed for lack of a better word. It may have been caused during shipping but since it hasn't rounded out, I think it's just the way it was made. It seems like someone put a vice…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LockedxXxLoaded
from Tampa, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
The Clown Head was impressive
3.0
PROS
  • Good design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Paint not as advertised
  • Bad paint job
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

Great Halloween Decoration. I applied a new paint job and it was exactly what I wanted. It also gave me a cool arts and crafts project. Paint job that came standard on this piece was not as advertised and of low quality. If you do not feel like. Had to pay shipping on website but found same product…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JimBob
from Oregon
About Me Budget Shopper
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
This is a "MUST BUY" Item
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

This is one awesomely scary clown head. It is well worth the price they're asking. This item will be an excellent addition to my website where I make ghost videos, and do product reviews.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dj
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Favorite head
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
  • Office
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

We have an assortment of heads and this one is our favorite.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bloody mama
from Calgary, Alberta Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
4/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hang my head and cry!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Love itscary
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

This product will be a scary addition to our family, can't wait to scare the pants off of people with our circus theme this year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By early Halloween shopper
from Inland Empire, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
4/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Another GREAT Buy!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

Another great addition to my Halloween collection! I think it's a great product for the price. The size of the head is actually human size which makes it a great prop for my hubby to carry around when trick-or-treaters walk up for candy. Thanks!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Leolopez7
from Stockton,Ca
About Me Budget Shopper
3/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

I literally just got my clown head a couple of minutes ago.Im already planning for Halloween 2011 and i can't wait!The clown heads looks amazing and bigger than what i expected!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Butch
from Pueblo,CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just Clownin' Around
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

Just perfect, so many folks hate clowns, I intend to make it dread clowns, by haning everything clown up this Halloween, starting with this clown head!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween queen
from ny
About Me Budget Shopper
10/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
totaly cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

very realistic in person

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Frank
from Carteret, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great clown head
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

This clown head is one of the best prop heads i have ever bought.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DreamyVelvet
from So Cal
About Me
10/10/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wicked
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

Bought this to go with Red Carver costume, along with a voice distorter. Can't wait.

By creepy steph
from new orleans
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
too cooool
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Scary
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anywhere you decorate
Comments about Hanging Clown Head Decoration :

this clown is so creepy looking i hang it from my front porch, but take it in every night so some snake doesn't steal it.this thing is awesome.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234