Grrrr! Let your little one growl and prowl on Halloween in this darling Tiger Tot baby costume. They'll get a round of appaws from everyone they see in this orange and black animal print suit with furry white hair and eared hood.
Average Rating: 3.9
(14 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Tiger | Tiger Costume
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By A's Mommy
from Orange, CA
About Me First Time Parent
10/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
So cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Flimsy Material
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

It looked so cute on my son! He didn't really like the head costume part on his head. It kept falling off. Overall, great product!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By meg
from pueblo, CO
About Me First Time Parent
10/18/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cute!
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

Shipping was very fast! The costume fits great and is adorable. But as other reviews mentioned the only thing wrong with thw costume was that there was no tail. We fixed that by adding an inexpensive fluffy pom pom from a craft store. Overall we loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HoneyDew422
from Alabama
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
tiger costume
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

Loved the outfit!! Was so cute on my son... There was no tail which would have been cute on this outfit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By melimel
from san jose, ca
About Me First Time Parent
10/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Tiger Tot
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Flimsy Material
  • Head piece is too big
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

outfit is cute but the head piece is too big, especially the velcro around the chin to keep it on. it is a little thin but very cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Liz
from LA
About Me First Time Parent
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

Thin material, but great for Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Etaylor
from germany
About Me First Time Parent
10/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
very Cute Tiger!
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

As in other reviews about this outfit the tiger head was big on my child I had to take it in a little. I however was VERY pleased with the shipping due to us being overseas with a APO address we still had the outfit within a week!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tyler the Tiger
from Victoria, Tx
About Me First Time Parent
10/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Wish it had a tail
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

It was excatly as pictured. Easy to put on my 1 year old and is made with thinner material which is great since it is usually warm on Hallween where we live.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CraftyCaps
from Maple Valley, WA
About Me Parent of Multiples (Twins etc)
9/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
SO ADORABLE! Little long though....
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

This tiger tot outfit is ADORABLE! I love my son in it, his little face is perfectly framed in the top! It's very long though, I think this is okay for the most part. Super cute though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Loving Mother
from San Jose, CA
About Me First Time Parent
9/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Light weight
CONS
  • Scratchy Material
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

I like this costume because the hood is easy and comfortable for a toddler to wear. My son didn't pull it off, and he ALWAYS pulls hats off. Also the material is thin and moveable so he can walk around in it without being held back by a bulky costume. Perfect for beginner walkers!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lovin Life as a New Mommy
from California
About Me First Time Parent
8/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Item Torn when received!!
2.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Construction
  • Flimsy Material
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

The costume is absolutely adorable! I was so excited to receive it in the mail. The moment I got it in I put it on my son. I purchased the costume almost 2 months before Halloween so he still needs to grow into a bit more, but I can tell he is going to look so cute in it! [...] The only issue I had…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kat
from Houston
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/29/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Material not too hot
  • Multi purpose costume
  • Authentic Looking
  • Room to grow
  • Cute
CONS
  • Headpiece too large
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Photo op
  • Party
  • Mascot
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

Runs large but will grow into it; wearing for LSU games as well as Halloween; not too hotfor Houston weather; material is thin but seems durable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amanda
from Charlotte, NC
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
So Cute But So Long
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Not amazing quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

I think that the costume was super cute!! I looked every where and i couldnt find a costume for my son because he is almost a year but he is very small. So i found this one which fit great on the head but the legs were super long and since it didnt have a tail i bought that cheap fake spider web…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234