Grrrr! Let your little one growl and prowl on Halloween in this darling Tiger Tot baby costume. They'll get a round of appaws from everyone they see in this orange and black animal print suit with furry white hair and eared hood.
Average Rating: 3.7
(25 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 25 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Kerry
from new hampshire
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
love it! just wish it had a tail
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Needs A Tail
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

I love the costume. The only thing as I mentioned is.. just wish it had a tail

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lucky JB
from Hillside, NJ
About Me Grandparent
10/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Handsome Tiger Tot!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

costume was great even without tail. Works well for baby since he will be in stroller for trick or treating.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nana
from Missouri
About Me Grandparent
10/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute little Tiger!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

Purchased for my 10 month old grandson, the tiger suit for Halloween really is cute on him. The head dress fits around his face and looks adorable. We are very pleased with the costume and will order again next year. Good value and quality is good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cris
from Stonewood,,wv
About Me Grandparent
11/05/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVED IT
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Cute
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

Absoluetly gorgeous grandbaby!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Andrea
from Texas
About Me Parent of Multiples (Twins etc)
10/15/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Way too big
2.0
PROS
  • Quality Fabric
CONS
  • Seems Decent Quality
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

More like size 3mo+

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Maymommy
from Vacaville ca
About Me First Time Parent
9/28/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
5.0
PROS
  • So Freaking Cute
CONS
  • It's Terrific
BEST USES
  • Best For The Baby
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

I loved it for my daughter she is gna look adorable yay!,

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Abo
from New York, ny
About Me First Time Parent
9/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Disappointed so returned
2.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Not Like The Pictures
  • Poor Quality
  • Flimsy Material
  • Cheap Looking And Very Bi
BEST USES
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

Color is dull, quality not good and way too big for a 3 month old 11 pound boy.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By BDay
from Baton Rouge, LA
About Me First Time Parent
9/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sickly Tiger
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Construction
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

I put this product in the mail yesterday for return and refund.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jax and Avery's Mom
from Hagerstown, MD
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
11/08/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Too cute for words!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

This outfit looked amazing on my 6 month old son! He enjoyed being a toothless tiger and certainly looked the part. My only concern was that while taking pictures we noticed the paw on the right foot was printed upside down. Not the end of the world but definitely noticeable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ziggy
from NY
About Me First Time Parent
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Eh not that grrrreatt!
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • It Got Stuck On Clothes
  • Poor Construction
  • Poor Quality
  • Flimsy Material
BEST USES
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

It was for Halloween in NYC 2012. A cold day; the aftermath of the hurricane. The costume is very thin. Had to put a sweater under it. Then when I took it off, all the fabric lint was all over his clothes and in mine too. Needless to say it got everywhere. The fur was easy to pull off so my baby…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Everittsmama
from Jackson, TN
About Me First Time Parent
10/26/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathe Well
  • Loose Fitting
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

Absolutely love it. I kept seeing where people were having rips in the crotch area, so I was a little worried at first. It came in perfectly and the outfit is so easy to put on my wiggly 14 month old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By A's Mommy
from Orange, CA
About Me First Time Parent
10/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
So cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
  • Cute
CONS
  • Flimsy Material
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
Comments about Tiger Tot Baby Costume :

It looked so cute on my son! He didn't really like the head costume part on his head. It kept falling off. Overall, great product!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234