1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By JTJ Halloween123
from La Grange, NC
About Me
8/17/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Giant Hanging Clown Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Awesome
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

I is perfect outside my haunted house. Everyone talks about it. Great prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CL Sayles
from KS
About Me
11/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not close
2.0
PROS
  • Customer Service
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about :

The clown wasn't what I thought it would be. I thought it would be a full clown's head, but it's more of a mask with a body and the material of the head was flimsy. The first clown came to me damaged and Darren from Spirit's customer relations dept. sent me a replacement clown the next day. I…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Stephie
from Pottstown pa
About Me Adventurous
8/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Product!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

It is a great product to add to my halloween collection!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CJ
from Molalla, Or
About Me
11/09/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy-PERFECT
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

We loved this addition to our Halloween decorations. It is HUGE and I loved it. The only issue we had was it was a little hard to move the arms, but we got the handle of it and LOVED IT. Super creepy because we hate clowns.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bigdaddyhill
from Carriere, MS
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
DO NOT BUY!
1.0
PROS
  • None
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Cheap Plastic
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about :

this is basically a cheap piece of junk and not worth the price.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown, Ohio
About Me
6/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
One of my creepiest props!
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Scares everyone
  • Big
  • Good Design
  • Creepy
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

I got this clown for Christmas last year and can't wait to hang it up in my Zombie Baby Playground/Circus with all my other clown props. Out of all my clown props, this is by far the best and creepiest! I will keep on buying products from spirit because everyone of them is made well and creepy.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mando
from Pasadena, ca
About Me
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
great prop for my Haunted House
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I used it to hang before entering a room.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sketch
from Seymour, CT.
About Me Classic
10/18/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice prop.
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Using it for the entrance to my sideshow themed haunted attraction. A nice big prop that will get a lot of attention for sure!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Manager
from Escondido
About Me Onsite prop manager
10/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Patio perfection
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Plastic could be thicker
BEST USES
  • Patiobalcony roof hangen
Comments about :

last in store and the reps did me right by sale....got home and hung up out on patio and residents were kreeeeped out til November-ish...hee hee... They had to look at it everytime they pulled into the community...think it helped the rents commen in a bit more on time?? Just a bit. Happy Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kskids
from Kansas
About Me Classic
8/15/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Very scary
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

While I was disappointed that the face and hands were that thin plastic mask material, the size of the head and hands was very good and the look was so scary that my dog barked at it when I took it out of the box!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234