Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume
$21.99
SALE $10.00
Track down the enemy in army colors when you don this Camouflage Soldier boys costume. This classic costume comes with authentic-looking army pants, shirt, and hat--everything you'll need to march in and accomplish the mission!
Average Rating: 2.8
(9 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Soldier Costumes | Soldier | Camouflage
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By betadaze
from san jose, ca
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
11/01/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
nothing like the picture
1.0
PROS
  • Non of the above
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Nothing like the picture
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

The costume looked like generic doctor scrubs. My son was very uncomfortable in it, but I guess the old saying goes," you get what you pay for". All in all, once you put all the accessories and a litle imagination with it, it looked really cute! buyer beware, if your looking for something more…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Trapper
from Lyons, oregon
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
my son loved it!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

trick treating , my son loved it, it's a little thin. worked for the night!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mamie
from Portland,OR
About Me Conservative
10/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Camouflage Soldier Boy costume
2.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Incomplete
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

Not good fit or quality at all. Top very short and pants only have cheap elastic waist band

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mom
from florida
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
10/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It is what you pay for
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

The material is light weight. It say Dry clean only but I washed it on delicate cycle and hung it up to dry. It is fine

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By a bootiful spook
from PA
About Me Trendy, Likes the best of best, Conservative
8/28/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I'll pass next year
1.0
PROS
  • None
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
  • So thin u can see threw
BEST USES
  • Play army man in the mud
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

The material is so thin you can see through it. It will clash with what you have to wear under it to stay warm. Not worth the money. Sorry but true.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By The Evil Mom Lady
from Palo Alto, CA
About Me Classic
11/06/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Camouflage Solder Boys Costume - B+
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Needs neck closure
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

This was a decent quality Halloween costume and fit my son very well. However, it could have used a neck closure. I would have paid a little more for buttons.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Busy Mom
from Los Alamitos, CA
About Me Classic
10/18/2009
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Sized smaller than anticipated
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Smaller fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

I bought a size large, 12-14, for my son but it was smaller than I had anticipated. My son can wear 14 and it would normally be big on him. This costume was sized smaller, probably more for 12 than 14, and it was actually small for him.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mommyof3
from Pineville,NC
About Me Adventurous
9/26/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
My Son liked this costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

My Son wore this costume last year for Halloween 2008 now he wants to be this Solider again for Halloween 2009 so I will be buying it again in a large this time

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By disgusted mom
from jacksonville, fl
About Me
10/21/2008
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
cappy costume
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

The costume looks NOTHING like the picture on the website!!!!! It is poor quality and incredibly cheap looking. It looks like something you would get at a [...]!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234