Track down the enemy in army colors when you don this Camouflage Soldier boys costume. This classic costume comes with authentic-looking army pants, shirt, and hat--everything you'll need to march in and accomplish the mission!
Average Rating: 2.9
(16 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Loves Halloween
from Colorado Springs, CO
About Me
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Functional but expecting a little more
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

I purchased this item for my son's Halloween costume this year. It is very functional but I was expecting a little more. We did have to add to the costume itself to make it more "fitting" for the occasion. The material and product itself was worth the cost.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Norman
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
4/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cheaply made.
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

It was suppose to bew a costume that my son was going to wear to a party but when he saw it he thought it was cheesy and I had to purchase another one.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Tank Dempsey
from Canandaigua, NY
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product in a heartbeat
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

Used the outfit for trick or treating ... comfortable and fits well

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mel
from cornwall, ontario canada
About Me Conservative
10/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good product
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

This is a costume for my 4 year old. He loves it! My only complaint is that the pants are much too big even though the top fits fine.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By camo
from Texas
About Me
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
like the costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

It was reasonably priced and made well. We liked it last year and purchased it again this year. It was shipped quickly. No complaints.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hair2k
from Roanoke, VA
About Me Extreme Halloween Person
11/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
mix matched
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • None
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

The shirt was too small and the pants were a size too big. The hat was too small too. Was able to adjust the pants, but it was too late to return since they didn't have this available in the store. We weren't able to use the shirt or the hat. I even used the size chart to help order the right size.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mom of 4
from Queens, NY
About Me Conservative
10/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
So disappointing
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

I ordered a large online, my receipt said a large was ordered, yet a medium was what I received. So I had to go to the store in order to return without paying even more shipping. The store, of course, didn't have the exact costume so I had to pay even more. It became expensive and time consuming.…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By betadaze
from san jose, ca
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy, Conservative
11/01/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
nothing like the picture
1.0
PROS
  • Non of the above
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Nothing like the picture
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

The costume looked like generic doctor scrubs. My son was very uncomfortable in it, but I guess the old saying goes," you get what you pay for". All in all, once you put all the accessories and a litle imagination with it, it looked really cute! buyer beware, if your looking for something more…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Trapper
from Lyons, oregon
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
my son loved it!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

trick treating , my son loved it, it's a little thin. worked for the night!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mamie
from Portland,OR
About Me Conservative
10/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Camouflage Soldier Boy costume
2.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

Not good fit or quality at all. Top very short and pants only have cheap elastic waist band

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mom
from florida
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
10/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It is what you pay for
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

The material is light weight. It say Dry clean only but I washed it on delicate cycle and hung it up to dry. It is fine

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By a bootiful spook
from PA
About Me Likes the best of best, Trendy, Conservative
8/28/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I'll pass next year
1.0
PROS
  • None
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • So thin u can see threw
BEST USES
  • Play army man in the mud
Comments about Camouflage Soldier Boys Costume :

The material is so thin you can see through it. It will clash with what you have to wear under it to stay warm. Not worth the money. Sorry but true.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234