1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By brigitdryad0
from Lewiston, ID/Clarkston, WA
About Me Choosy, Creative, Adventurous, Authentic, Classic
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Will. Not. Fit. (and nonreturnable!)
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
  • Can't Mold
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

WATCH YOURSELF AND READ THE PACKAGE: THESE FANGS ARE NOT RETURNABLE FOR ANY REASON, EVEN UNOPENED! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! We purchased and attempted to fit four pairs of these fangs on three different people, having watched the videos, read the instructions repeatedly, and followed them to the…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Diva2525
from Columbia, MO
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/21/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Fanged out!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

These fangs fit great. Glad that they came with plenty of powder to make fitting them to my teeth perfect. I didn't even have to buy extra stuff for that. Can't wait until Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vamp purred
from San Jose, CA
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
10/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
It's awosome
4.0
PROS
  • Perfect
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This item was awesome I wear them every Halloween I've had them for 3 years and the still look brand new

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christiana
from Washington, DC
About Me Adventurous
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Easy to fit, comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I bought these fangs to see if I wanted to use big fangs or smaller ones for my Marceline costume this Halloween. The smaller ones were pretty perfect. The only thing that could make them better is if I could eat with them on. Otherwise, they were great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By WAR18
from Slate Lick, PA
About Me Classic, Original, Adventurous
10/31/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Confused and dissappointed
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Howling Good
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Loose Fitting
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I had a problem putting them on because it would not fit properly. Would move around to much as if it was about to fall off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LOVE HALLOWEEN
from San Diego
About Me Classic
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
These are AWESOME!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

These are so super cool. I was showing them to my neighbor and we started chit chatting about other things but I'd forgotten I had them in (yes they are that comfortable). Out of nowhere my neighbor says "alright, you're really freaking me out now with those fangs". After just a few minutes with…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By experi-MENTAL!
from kissimee fl
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/03/2010
(31 of 35 customer found this review helpful)
amazingness in a plastic coffin
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

this is a great little set of teeth i got them 2 months ago and ive worn them every day...note:do use caution when fitting teeth, it can take a while if you dont do it right, i would suggest also getting the extra fitting capsules seperatley along with the teeth.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234