16 - 27 of 74 Reviews
1  2  3 4 5 6 7 
Sort by:
By Karen
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Animated Dark Magic Spell Book
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

The spell book is attractive as a Halloween prop and what I especially like about it is that it has 3 different sayings, not just one!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween witch
from San Jose CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great product, but needs more spells
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Well done
CONS
  • Needs Larger Repertoire
BEST USES
  • Halloween party
Comments about :

This looks like a great product but for what it is and how much it costs it should have more spells in there or the kids get bored fast---2 or 3 more things for the witch to say would be appropriate for this product--even just a laugh and a few random things---it doesn't have to cost much more and…

By kdk
from portland or
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/20/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great book
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

yard display

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By A.H.
from Fresno,CA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/20/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again.
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Different Instructions
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I will use this spell book this year with my other Halloween decorations. I love the way it lights up and the sound is so clear, the only problem is that it says on the instruction on the back of box is "Motion-Off-Sound & Motion" but on the spell book it says "Try Me-Off-On". Need to say the same…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mamabear
from texas
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great addition to my collection
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Entry Way Table
Comments about :

I have a witch that does not talk any more. She still moves so this will be great to go with her.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bosslady
from Surry,Va.
About Me Budget Shopper
9/18/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
its perfect for table centerpiece
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • Somewhat delicate
BEST USES
  • Dining Area
Comments about :

This is for a Halloween Party which will be a table centerpiece. Very inpressed

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By widman
from fair oaks cal
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/15/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
i like the dark magic book lot
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • I like it
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

good product good size book

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wildman
from fair oaks cal
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/06/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
this book is fantastic
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • 2nocons
  • All Pros
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I use this book near my porch for my witch passing out candy I think the product is fantastic

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Paul
from Lehigh Acres, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Magic Book
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
Comments about :

This is a terrific addition to my Gothic collection. I can set-up a display with this book, some dragons and one three candleabra. I would like to share this set-up. Where can I send the pics?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Haunted
from Torrance, CA
About Me
11/28/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Easy to use

By Colleen the witch
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Budget Shopper
11/09/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Spooktastic!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Both kids and adults loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Susan.dee
from Pine Hill, New Jersey
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just Love this Witch Spell Book
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Sounds An The Witch Voice
  • Attractive Design
  • Great Halloween Addition
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Works By Voice Or Motion
CONS
  • My Dog Bridget Stil Hidin
BEST USES
  • Any Party Attraction
  • Gifts
  • Halloween decor
Comments about :

I added to my Halloween decoration. Everyone loved it and wanted one. No complaints at all. Loved everything about it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234