Beekeeper Adult Mens Costume
$34.99
SALE $29.99
Will they flock to you or run away in fear? Create a buzz at the party either way in this fun Beekeeper adult mens costume. Cute couples costume when your honey dresses as a bee, or you can be in charge of a swarm of killer bees gone rogue in this comfortable and easy to wear costume.
Average Rating: 3.8
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Binkyfp
from Round Rock, Tx
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not Bad
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Small
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Beekeeper Adult Mens Costume :

My two granddaughters were bees this year and since the whole family (both maternal and paternal grandparents) wanted to go trick or treating with the girls, we decided on costumes. Ladies were flowers, grandpa was the Bee Keeper and everyone else had painted on bee stings. The Bee Keeper costume…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By towny
from ca
About Me Trendy
10/28/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great costume for one night
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Beekeeper Adult Mens Costume :

We used this during halloween time on different occasions. Im 6'1 and it was a bit snug long ways. Other than that it was good. Hat was very breathable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cheezy
from Littlefield, TX
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Didn't fit
1.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Smaller Than Normal
  • Uncomfortable
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Beekeeper Adult Mens Costume :

Size states One Size Fits Most but I guess I'm the exception. I'm 6'3" and it didnt fit AT ALL. Maybe for people 5' 11" and smaller.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Beekeeper Eric
from North Branch, MN
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/23/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Top Notch Service!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Beekeeper Adult Mens Costume :

Not only was the cotume great, but it arrived a day before it was scheduled to arrive! That kind of service will keep me coming back again and again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Auntie EM
from The Couv
About Me Classic
10/29/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Customer Service
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Beekeeper Adult Mens Costume :

Son used it for costume party but had to come up with some way to cover up the "family jewel" area because it is to tight in that area and my son isn't any larger in size than your male model on your web page so one size fits most statement isn't a true statement in my opinion.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By SFLSunshine
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
About Me Classic
10/28/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good Costume for the Price
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Beekeeper Adult Mens Costume :

Bought this for costume party for my husband to go with my Bee costume. Looks very cute however hubby is 6'1'' and the torso part just fits. Legs are long enough but he has trouble sitting because the torso is a bit too short for someone his size. Would fit good for anyone under 6 foot. Hat &…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bee Keeping
from Tampa, FL
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bee Keeper... OK
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Beekeeper Adult Mens Costume :

This product is plain, but is exacly as explained and a decent by. Just a tad overpriced when shipping is added... look for a coupon first!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Daddy the bee keeper
from Sacramento CA
About Me Conservative
10/20/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Product
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Beekeeper Adult Mens Costume :

Great suit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234