Adoption CertificateIf you have a brain in your head you will keep your distance and steer clear of the Brain Eata Zombie Baby® prop. But like a car crash, you insist on stopping and looking - the closer you get, the more at risk you really are. Get this Zombie Baby prop before it gets you!
Average Rating: 4.7
(39 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 39 Reviews
1  2  3 4 
Sort by:
By Msruby
from Rochester NY
About Me Value Oriented
10/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great prop
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • A Little To Purple
BEST USES
  • Halloween Decor
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

I just started my collection of zombie babies and this little guy is a great addition.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Prop Man
from Ann Arbor, MI
About Me Laugh Out Loud, Adventurous
9/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Brain Pain
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Perfect For A Closet
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Take To Church
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

I am having a blast surprising our unsuspecting house guests with my Zombie Baby!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By baby
from Colorado
About Me Classic
9/21/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
SO CUTE
5.0
PROS
  • Creepy
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

so cute and creepy! just wanna squeeze those cheeks!! she looks like a real baby from behind which adds to the creepiness !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By X Sinister Spike X
from Sayreville, NJ
About Me
8/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Baby Got Brains
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • The Dead Pen
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Nothing like giving birth to a dead baby. This baby has a real "taste" for knowledge. ....Or it just wants to eat brains. A different yet good addition to decorating for Halloween, might be a good idea to get at least a couple of babies to give a more playful haunting effect. Very durable prop so…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vizzy!
from Vancouver, Washington
About Me Quality Oriented
10/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
BEST BABY EVER!
5.0
PROS
  • Big
  • Fun
  • Good quality
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Good Value
  • Realistic
CONS
  • NOTHING
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Halloween
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Great Halloween Decoration! Highly recommended! Great Quality, and Super Realistic!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By king of halloween
from goodland ks
About Me Quality Oriented
10/11/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy a hundred if i had the money
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

this was an awesome baby it goes great with the rest of my decorations

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dave
from Manvhester, NJ
About Me Parent
10/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Its really cool!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

for show

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By softail
from st pete fl 33710
About Me Value Oriented
9/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
love it
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Colorful
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

great item

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zlenz
from Denver CO
About Me Value Oriented
9/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Colorful
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Adults
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Great addition to my halloween collection-

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By babyphunk5
from buffalo,ny
About Me Parent
9/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween Decor
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

This is a fantastic and eerie halloween prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kim
from Royal Palm Beach, FL
About Me Quality Oriented
9/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Perfect for our dinning scene in our haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ranman1973
from Biloxi, ms
About Me Quality Oriented
8/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome and Scary
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
  • Good Value
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Halloween
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

This prop will be go great in our haunted nursey for halloween this year. We cant wait to put brainetta with her other brothers and sisters.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234