Adoption CertificateIf you have a brain in your head you will keep your distance and steer clear of the Brain Eata Zombie Baby® prop. But like a car crash, you insist on stopping and looking - the closer you get, the more at risk you really are. Get this Zombie Baby prop before it gets you!
Average Rating: 4.7
(20 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Zombie Baby | Zombie Props | Brain Eata
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Vizzy!
from Vancouver, Washington
About Me Quality Oriented
10/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
BEST BABY EVER!
5.0
PROS
  • Big
  • Realistic
  • Attractive Design
  • Good Value
  • Durable
  • Fun
  • Good quality
CONS
  • NOTHING
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Decoration
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Great Halloween Decoration! Highly recommended! Great Quality, and Super Realistic!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By king of halloween
from goodland ks
About Me Quality Oriented
10/11/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy a hundred if i had the money
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

this was an awesome baby it goes great with the rest of my decorations

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dave
from Manvhester, NJ
About Me Parent
10/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Its really cool!
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Good Value
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Celebration
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

for show

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By softail
from st pete fl 33710
About Me Value Oriented
9/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
love it
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

great item

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zlenz
from Denver CO
About Me Value Oriented
9/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Colorful
  • Good Value
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Great addition to my halloween collection-

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By babyphunk5
from buffalo,ny
About Me Parent
9/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween Decor
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

This is a fantastic and eerie halloween prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kim
from Royal Palm Beach, FL
About Me Quality Oriented
9/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Perfect for our dinning scene in our haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ranman1973
from Biloxi, ms
About Me Quality Oriented
8/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome and Scary
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Celebration
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

This prop will be go great in our haunted nursey for halloween this year. We cant wait to put brainetta with her other brothers and sisters.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Neighborhood Halloween Guy
from Fountain Hills, AZ
About Me High-end Shopper
12/01/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
So real, my baby boy tried feeding it a
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anywhere
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

My baby boy loves this little girl even tried feeding it cookies and talk to her. Priced great for what you get. Going to have the whole collection someday.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brianna N' Alex
from Mt.Pleasant, SC
About Me Budget Shopper
10/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

I use her in the doorway. It is great when guest come over because they get scared. We are defiantly going to try to by more next year. We want to get a collection of them and maybe make a zombie baby nursery. When we get more money we might buy the spinner that the babies were on. We are going to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiff
from Marietta Ga
About Me Budget Shopper
10/21/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I <3 my Brain Eata!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Zombie Party
  • Sitting in my room
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

I am a big zombie fan! I saw some of the zombie babies last year, but didn't have enough money to buy one. This year they seem to be much more popular with new ones. Baina (as I call her) is my favorite mostly because she is holding a brain. I bought her mostly for my Zombie Party, but she will be…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiffany
from California, md
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Looks real...
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Using is as a prop for my company halloween party hoping to win 1st prize.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234